Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Dr. Austin Prabhu, Nantur/Chicago
19/01/2021 01:06:11

For critical articles, nobody can beat our Philip DSouza! Kudos!

Michael sequeira, Pamboor/Nairobi
18/01/2021 12:13:52

I concur with your article on President Donald Trupms behaviour and the four years of his madness.
The world needs change and we need leaders of the kind of Barack Obama a truly humble and peoples President.Whatever Obama did is for the country but Trump did to serve his ego.Pray President Joe Biden and Kamala Harris guided by his experience and good circle of leaders in his fold change the world for better.

Wilfred Castelino, Moodubelle/ Dubai
17/01/2021 17:45:16

It’s a big shame to US and truly looked like banana republic. USA is called super power and very advance in security system and they are best , but what happened it’s big shame to the nation and each senator of republicans. Mr. Trump should have been respected the mandate of American people and shouldn’t act this way. As said above some good things he has done and some bold decisions but all went in vain. At the end , in history the last end will be remembered. For me his mind Bussiness mind and don’t have political mind .

Francis J Saldanha, Moodubelle/Mangaluru
17/01/2021 17:06:51

Glorification of violence policy of Donald Trump that could inspire others to replicate violent acts that took place at U. S. Capitol on January 6.
This may also serve as encouragement to those potentially considering violent acts.
Whether Mr.Trump is convicted removed by the Senate even after he leaves could have ramifications for him politically financially for sure.
Thank you dear Philip for your fantastic

Stephen Castelino SVT, Nalkubeedi
17/01/2021 15:47:38

Wishing u all the best to you Vinod and team for the Indian Oil Fuel Pump.

Mark Anthony, Mangalore
17/01/2021 15:40:05

Ronald Sabi
Any idea who conducted the opinion survey that you are referring to? The last time I heard, President Trump received more than 74 million votes which is more votes than any incumbent president. To give credit where it is due and to site just a few examples, President Trump did not start any new wars. He destroyed Isis which was created during Obama/Biden administration and was wreaking havoc in the middle East when President Trump took over. Putin just walked into Crimea and took over that region of Ukraine and Barak Obama could do nothing. Would Putin have dared to do the same if President trump was in the office? Was it not a bold and calculated strike to eliminate Sulaimani which potentially avoided a second Benghazi style attack on American Embassy in Baghdad? These are just a few examples among many why the Republican base is solidly behind President Trump

Roji, Doha
16/01/2021 09:32:57

The events happened during his last two months are definitely defame the legacy of the great american institutions.In my opinion he should leave now and come back with double portion in 2024.But unfortunately he is not showing that wisdom and maturity. At the same time Mr Trump is the best president of USA.In his tenure he solved lots of domestic as well as international issues without a war and send hundreds of thousand to refugees camp.He beautifully solved the rivalry between the brothers which was considered as a Himalayan task to others.He protect the collaps of world market due to covid by allowing the business to function without a lockdown(otherwise the story would have been something else in which chinese communist lead the world with their arrogant policies).For this bold decision he paid a very big value ie is his second term in White House.He solved Hezbollah,ISIS threat thus redrawn the international diplomacy.These all are past...now he should peacefully handover the power and prepare for 2024.All the best Mr President

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
16/01/2021 09:00:12

Fantastic analysis on post electoral developments in America. According to majority opinion Trump will go down as a worst ever US President. His followers tried to shake democracy fabric of USA. Biden and Harris will certainly restore the kind of lost glory by Trump madness.

Tressa, Thane
13/01/2021 12:55:44

Impeaching Trump serves no real purpose except waste manhours. There could be other ways Trump could be kept from trying for 2024.

Philip Mudartha, Nerul
13/01/2021 08:20:19

May the departed soul repose in eternal peace. My heart-felt condolences to all in his families and especially to BV website admin Sigfred and Dr. Lawrence of Udupi diocese.

Joanita emilia dsouza, Salt lake city
12/01/2021 17:34:54

One day, i will win Ignobel prize..wait and see..

Joanita emilia dsouza, Andheri, Salt lake city
12/01/2021 17:19:39

I like crows..

Louis Alva, Kattingeri / Moodubelle
06/01/2021 10:28:02

Thank you Dr. Eugene for your quick report and beautiful pics of every liturgical / Eucharistic celebrations of our parish. Wishing you all a Happy feast of our Patron St. Lawrence. May he bless us all..

joy alva, belle
04/01/2021 06:07:49

Happy Confraternity Sunday

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
24/12/2020 20:21:20

Great! Guess full capacity gathering! That’s spirit of Christmas! Thanks to Dr Eugene for reporting as fast as real time with wonderful pictures! Hats off!

lourdes fernandes, malad, mumbai
15/12/2020 12:08:57

Dear Mrs Lobo

I just got the sad news of Adv Lobo passing away in Jun 2020. It has come as a shock to me.

I was in touch with him thru late Mr D G Shah of Beach Queen Scty in Santacruz for their society matters.

Adv Lobo was a wonderful human being, down-to-earth, very humble and loving and always willing to help. I will really miss him

Sincere condolences to you and may God give you and your loved ones the strength and courage to go through this irreparable loss. May God give the dear departed soul eternal rest and everlasting peace.

With deep sympathy
Lourdes

Jacky, Mangalore
14/12/2020 11:20:16

Great job by Lion Lawrence M. Lobo to humanity. His great service activities during lockdown time distrbuting kits to the needy people. All the best sir.keep it up.

Joy Lobo, Moodubelle/Bangalore
09/12/2020 15:24:30

Congratulations Sir Edward, May God bless you

Lohit, Taccode
08/12/2020 18:46:15

GOD BLESS YOU

Dr.Judith Lobo, Belle
07/12/2020 06:48:18

Congratulations Dr.Roshan On your great achievements. May God bless you with further achievements. Going back the days when you were studying in Manipal, I remember the intellectual discussions you used to make when we had few occasions to travel in the bus back to belle. A talented and a inspiring individual for all youngsters who aspire to dream and become a great scientist for the future.

Melwyn, Dubai
06/12/2020 18:57:49

One of my favorite and best lecturer in my life. He deserve it.
Congratulations! And all the very best

Edward Larsen Dsouza, Petri
06/12/2020 18:54:12

Congratulations Dr Roshan Martis, alumni of St Lawrence institutions, Moodubelle on his wonderful achievement. Its a proud moment for all of us and an inspiring achievement to our young minds. Congratulations once again from your Alma mater.

Vinayak, hubli
03/12/2020 22:09:55

My brother is addicted for more than 10 years. Planning to admit to deadiction centre.please let me know what will be the treatment period and treatment cost...

Philip Mudartha, Nerul
02/12/2020 16:57:51

Congratulations! I wish Edward Sir all the success in his new position.

Theresa lobo, Mumbai/Moodubelle
01/12/2020 18:55:42

Congratulations and God bless you for your future endeavours.

Wilfred Castelino, Moodubelle/ Dubai
28/11/2020 21:10:52

Dear Sir,
Indeed a great pleasure to be your student and my sincere gratitude for your teaching to many students.
You will be remembered in Belle for all your works you have done in teaching , administration, and other activities.
Wish you a happy retirement life with good health and peace of mind.
Wilfred Castelino
1991 -92 batch

Jerry, Mumbai
24/11/2020 09:36:14

Very good article...is it possible to trace the place of origin in Goa where one came from?

Dr Kusuma Kumari Gunji, Kodyadka
23/11/2020 13:59:12

Very nice event

Henry Mendonca, Kodangala/KSA
19/11/2020 01:21:12

All the best and best wishes to Maxi and team.

Joyson, UAE
17/11/2020 18:38:38

All the best and congrats on opening new venture in moodubelle and providing service to everyone around...
All the best n best wish to whole team.

Pragath Ganiga, Laila pst , Belthandy TQ
10/11/2020 13:39:01

Ullaya,
Erena osayo kathe booku vodiye masth kushi aand pandh.

Solmesandavondulle

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
09/11/2020 11:00:16

Great article with numerous information. Wrong steps like demonetization and GDS without proper home work can not be termed as Act of God. It is human error possibly!

SELEN PREETHI PINTO, Mangalore
02/11/2020 19:23:04

Nice article with good knowledge sir

Aboobacker N, Kerala
02/11/2020 18:48:51

As usual, thank you Philip Saab for your detailed presentation and vision of present financial situation and it s impact on our ailing economy and the pathetic position behind the wisely administered Bangladesh.As stated, if corrective actions not initiated by putting aside the dividing and similar actions, we may compelled to face more alarming situations. Hope for the best

Tressa Albert, Thane
02/11/2020 18:05:35

I guess God seems to have been kinder to our neighbours. We have a PM who has trouble taking advice from experts. One can only hope wwe dont hv to wait till 2024 to stem the decline.

juliana, Moodubelle
16/10/2020 19:54:37

May his soul rest in Peace

Juliana, Moodubelle
16/10/2020 19:51:56

May her soul rest in Peace, Amen.

Lucy Castelino A, belle
15/10/2020 17:17:14

Heart felt sympathies to Sadananda Rao sir s loved ones and all at home. He was a great teacher of all time. He expected best from all his students. Its hard to forget someone who gave so much to remember, the basic education in a tiny village which transformed us who we are today in and around the world. May his soul rest in eternal peace.

Thomas Alva, Doha / Belle
15/10/2020 09:31:52

Our heartfelt condolences to his family, May his soul rest in peace

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle.
14/10/2020 15:46:11

Good article on Nobel awardees. Hats off to scientists those "saved millions of lives". Looking forward vaccine for Corona...long wait though!

Michael, Moodubelle
14/10/2020 14:11:33

Miss you Vijaya; You were a good friend of me as well as a great hilarious personality.
May God rest you soul in Peace brother.

Philip D Souza, Nerul
13/10/2020 13:21:27

I think John Tauro is doing a good promotional work for the Museum, where most artefacts were gifted by him. I hope the listing will bring more tourists to the museum.

Lucy Rodrigues, Moodubelle/Mumbai
12/10/2020 05:38:06

My heartfelt condolences to the family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Florine Rodrigues, Kattingeri/USA
11/10/2020 00:01:17

Heartfelt condolences to the family members. May his soul Rest In Peace.

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle/Mangaluru
10/10/2020 21:36:51

My sincere condolences Sadananda Rao Sir s family. Sir has touched so many(including me) pupils lives over last few decades and made them walk in the right path, the path of wisdom.
Sharing his families sorrows, all my deepest sympathies are with you all wish you all find comfort in his memories as I try to do that.
R. I. P. Sir,

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE/DUBAI
10/10/2020 13:00:31

May his soul rest in peace.

Philip D Souza, Nerul
10/10/2020 11:52:27

Good initiative, need of the hour; to harness clean and sustainable energy

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
10/10/2020 11:05:37

Heartfelt condolences and sympathy to all family members.May his soul rest in peace.

Theresa Lobo, Belle/Mumbai
10/10/2020 11:03:50

May his soul rest in peace.Heartfelt condolences to the beraved family.

Philip D Souza, Nerul
10/10/2020 10:46:39

Om Shanti. May his soul rest in eternal peace.
To me in 1965-66, he taught arithmetics in Class VII with great erudition and sharp discipline. Only, a few of us escaped his fury and scale beatings!

New State Bank of India, Customer Service Point
Cool House ConstructionCool House Construction
Ruby JubileeFr. Clement Mascarenhas

Rev. Fr. Clement Mascarenhas

Veez Konkani IllustratedVEEZ Konkani

Weekly e-Magazine

Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Ryan International
Arso
Mandavi AcropolisMandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Omintec
Kittall.ComKittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS