Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
PRAVINDRA KUMAR SINGH, Gorakhpur
15/10/2019 15:53:07

Very nice books.

Fr Francis Lewis, Mudarangadi Church
14/10/2019 17:53:51

“Death is nothing else but going home to God, the bond of love will be unbroken for all eternity”… said Saint Mother Teresa. It is true… Our beloved Fr Mahesh has gone home to God. When I think of those last few hours of Fr Mahesh, the words of Winston Churchill come to my mind, “I am ready to meet my Maker.. Whether my Maker is prepared for the great ordeal of meeting me is another matter”…. Fr Mahesh embraced death because death seemed so beautiful to him. It is to lie in the soft brown earth, with the grasses waving above his head and listen to silence. It is to have no yesterday and no tomorrow. It is to forget time, to forget life, to be at peace… Dear Fr Mahesh, your death reveals that you were not afraid to die. Your life was so beautiful that death fell in love with it. A Beautiful Novel of your life ended abruptly shattering the dreams of your family members. No one can replace the grandson of your Granny, the son of your Mom and Dad, the brother of your brothers, the uncle of your nieces… We miss you even though you live in our hearts. Good Bye till we meet again. Fr Francis Lewis.

Valerian Lobo, Thirlapalke/Moodubelle
13/10/2019 19:21:59

Very Shocking news..Our heartfelt condolences to his grandma, mom dad brothers and all family members. May God grant Fr. Mahesh eternal life.May his soul rest in peace.

Freddie Castelino, Bandra, Moodubelle
13/10/2019 18:07:22

Dear Feddy,
Kindly accept my heartfelt condolences on sudden demise of your beloved son Fr. Mahesh. May his soul rest in eternal peace.
Freddie Castelino.

Wilfred H Menezs, Moodubelle / Dubai
12/10/2019 12:49:53

Very shocking news... heartfelt condolences to his parents n family members. May his Soul Rest in Peace.

Alex Mendonca, moodubelle/Mumbai
12/10/2019 09:58:13

Very sad news of a catholic priests sucide

Sharmila, Moodubelle/Bahrain
12/10/2019 09:44:44

Dear Mai, Feddy Uncle, Metti Aunti, Manu Movin,
Kindly accept our hearltfelt condolence. We are sorry for your loss. May God ease this painful period. Our love and prayers

Maurice Menezes, Belle/Udupi
07/10/2019 12:51:40

Congratulations to all on celebrating Secular Franciscan Third Order Feast Celebration and praying intercession of St Francis of Assisi for emulating his virtues of serving poor and needy.

Maurice Menezes, Udupi
07/10/2019 12:32:11

Having well acquainted with late Rev Fr Henry Castelino as a selfless loving and helpful noble icon of human being dedication of Auditorium in his memory is indeed befitting tribute for his yeomen service to students and community of St Mary s institutions.

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
04/10/2019 19:37:28

Heartfelt condolences to all family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Dr Roshan, Udupi/Mangalore
04/10/2019 12:25:53

It is a good venture. I congratulate both, Shrikrishna L. Acharya and Pritesh Burton D’Sa for your contribution in serving the people of in and around Shirva. I wish you both the very best, and success in your entrepreneurial career.

Ashok, Mumbai
25/09/2019 08:54:40

Very good news and pictures. Al most everyone is covered. A good feeling to see our family celebrating with devotion. Thank you to the writer and photographer.

B.r.joshi, Brahmavar/bangalore
09/09/2019 12:29:12

I still remember brother odoric of early 1960s in brown robe,with a flowing beard,extremely lively and always ready to help.he used to pass on lots of ireland s own issues full of comics,witty jokes.i owe my happy childhood to this true messenger of God.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
09/09/2019 06:44:40

It was a great shock to read the news of Dr Shenthil s resignation as d.C. of D.K. District Mangalore. When the Karavali people were facing lots of problems and political turmoil this Officer was courageous in taking decisions. we miss him. any how, May his chosen path be good for him and his family.
Benedict Noronha, Advocate Udupi.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi India
09/09/2019 06:36:01

May his soul rest in Peace. As the Lord came in human form for all , so also Ram Jethmalani was Criminal Lawyer for all types of criminals- victims who were suffering under the clutches of laws, falsehood and vengeance cruelty etc. He took advocacy for all types of criminals to assist them to get justice according to Law. He may not have wished success in all cases he appeared ( and not also). But he, as a Lawyer did his professional duty and obeyed the Ethics of Legal Profession perfectly. Great was his Spirit. May God Forgive him his Sins, if any, and grant him Eternal Rest.
Benedict Noronha, Advocate Udupi.

Savio, Belle
08/09/2019 10:27:28

sonthosborith monthi fest

Cliff Pinto, Mangalore/Hoffman Estates
31/08/2019 05:06:01

We want to become a member of MKCA. I would greatly appreciate if somebody can contact us via email.

clifford.pinto@hotmail.com

Thank you.

Mary George, Suratkal Mangalore, presently living in Goa
29/08/2019 15:44:27

My name is Mary George. I want to come for counseling for domestic violence in my life. I need help. I am a Manglorian Christian. I don t know the proper address. Can you send me here . My number is 9730231720. Pls help me mama. I don t know to use email. But I need help. Pls. Send me the contact number or address so I can get help dear madam thank you. God bless you. Waiting for a favorable reply....

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
27/08/2019 10:05:43

Congratulation! Great Job! Keep it up!!

Maurice menezes, Belle/Udupi
10/08/2019 15:55:28

Congratulations St Lawrence Patrons on celebrating Titula Feast May God bless us all

Louis Alva, Kattingeri / Moodubelle
10/08/2019 11:51:30

Lovely coverage. Wishing all the parishioners and all the belle parishioners who are away from Moodubelle a very happy feast of our patron St. Lawrence. May our patron bless all of us. Thank you Dr.Eugene for your wonderful coverage and instant update.

Vijaykumar Eknathrao Sonawane, Manjari,tal. Gangapur,Dist.Aurangabad
08/08/2019 00:54:33

I thanks respected rev. Fr.Valerian Fernandes for supporting me to be a part of your excellent school. Thanks once again.

Monthu Martis, Moodubelle/Mumbai/Muscat
04/08/2019 22:16:39

Heartfelt condolences to Denis and Family on sad demise of your Mother.
May her soul Rest in Peace.

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE/DUBAI
04/08/2019 19:59:18

May her soul rest in peace

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
04/08/2019 15:13:06

Heartfelt condolences to all family. May her soul rest in peace.

anonymous, USA
29/07/2019 12:11:00

Niagara falls is so amazing and would like to get good time period

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE/DUBAI
27/07/2019 18:39:51

Heartfelt Condolences to the Family Members. May her soul rest in peace.

Valerian, Padubelle/Dubai y
27/07/2019 16:02:43

Great initiative Diraj,younger generation should know how we grew up working in the field and earning our daily food.outstanding efforts to make it happen.I can see children’s are enjoying that will remain their mind life time what is the difficulties to grow the rice and they remember each time they take the food .God bless you .

anonymous, USA
20/07/2019 11:55:26

Niagara falls is something wow.

KAJAL MISHRA, Kandivli
17/07/2019 10:59:59

I was also the student of this batch clearing ssc in 2014...bt i left the school in 7th std..miss u all

john, Chennai
08/07/2019 15:04:19

Your good knowledge and kindness in playing with all the pieces were very useful.
I don’t know what I would have done if I had not encountered such a step like this.

Philip Mudartha, Nerul
08/07/2019 13:35:01

Congratulations

Philip Mudartha, Nerul
01/07/2019 19:45:22

May his soul rest in eternal peace. I liked some of his recent literary work published in Kittal.

Maurice Menezes, belle/udupi
30/06/2019 11:04:05

Heart felt condolences to bereaved family and prayers to grant departed soul eternal rest in peace in heaven.

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
29/06/2019 12:40:12

Heartfelt condolences to all family members. May her soul rest in peace.

Victor Sequeira, Moodubelle/USA
29/06/2019 03:59:29

Dear Francis, Benjamin, Wilfred, and the entire DMello family, please accept our heartfelt condolences. May her soul rest in peace.

Dr Gerald PIno, Kallianpur
28/06/2019 17:52:51

Thank you Belle vission.

Bb, Belle
23/06/2019 16:01:32

God bless Mr. Ignatius Monis- Humble heart; countless sacrifices of these elders of Belle Church Community, whose beneficiaries are the larger community; May the good Lord be with you always..

Young Vincent F— continue the good work..

Philip Mudartha, Nerul
19/06/2019 15:23:28

The details of bank account to send donations directly to the aspiring medical student are as follows: Bank : Syndicate bank
Name address of the Branch : KOTEKAR
NH 17
MAIN ROAD
KOTEKAR , 575022
A/c No. : 01472200131829
Name: Selen Pinto
IFSC Code: SYNB0000147
SWIFT Code: SYNBINBB008

Philip Mudartha, Nerul
19/06/2019 15:12:25

Going by the good pics, brief naarative and ameatuer vedios, I would opt the Leyden Houseboat for a family holiday. Good and ample deck space for great barbecue and sipping chilled beer!

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
18/06/2019 09:21:30

Congratulations to The ICYM and YCS youths of Moodubelle Unit and their advisers. These activities are basics of building a great future associated with good values.

Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
16/06/2019 15:17:00

Thanks Saby for sharing your wonderful experience of living in Houseboat in Amsterdam. The pictures manifest the royal and luxurious interior of the Houseboat.

Dayanand, Udupi
16/06/2019 10:42:53

Wonderful

Adelia, USA
15/06/2019 12:36:14

I like this place so much and was recently there during my new york to niagara tours It was so much fun and will like to suggest others too be there and will have such a good time.

Captain Rajan Ramkumar, Bengaluru
13/06/2019 00:54:07

Congratulations Chairman Raman’s. Here is wishing you a successful term of office.
As a past Chairman of nmpt circa 1997-2001,I was credited with reinforcing containerization in 1999. Given your background and experience in the port industry, I look forward to bringing about an exponential growth of container traffic by promoting private sector intervention given that the favorable government policy for such growth

Peter Machado, Thirlapalke/Ireland
12/06/2019 13:55:14

May her soul RIP

Dr Shailesh n hadli, Bangalore
05/06/2019 16:49:23

I would like to get some contact of kanada Sangha to become the member at surat as I am presently stationed in surat

Victor Sequeira, Moodubelle/USA
29/05/2019 13:56:49

Excellent article Philip. We often see these kind of behaviour at home with our own children and in our neighborhood.Generally we see younger siblings are a kind of spoiled. Is there any relationship to that.

Victor Sequeira, Moodubelle/USA
22/05/2019 15:23:31

This is a very inspirational and heart touching story. Yes, often these talents do not get any publicity. We wish and pray that her dream come true and she will be a role model for many. God bless her. Thank you Philip for your write-up.

Lucy Rodrigues, Moodubelle/Andheri
22/05/2019 11:09:48

Very nice article. Thank you Mr. Philip. God bless your good work.

Elwin ArcadeElwin Arcade

Main Rd, Moodubelle

Maria Tours & Travels

Sunshine PrideSunshine Pride
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Syndicate Bank
Ryan International
Arso
Mandavi AcropolisMandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.ComKittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries