Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Nandanan, Thrissur
26/01/2023 09:59:43

That is lots of information and knowledge….!
Took some time to roundup the article but worth, yes a worthy read it was. I admire you for the amount of efforts you have dedicated for this work and your in-depth knowledge on the different subjects.
With great regards…

Philip Mudartha, Navi Mumbai
26/01/2023 09:19:24

@Marvin Mathais, I will explore the chemical sector in the second week of Feb. Because the next subject is Budget 2023 which the FM unveils on 1 Feb.

Marwin Mathias, Moodubelle/Dubai
25/01/2023 17:16:14

Very very good info... Looking for more info on Chemical sector.

Clarence, Mangalore/ Qatar
23/01/2023 21:15:05

Very nice informative article on IT stocks. Thanks Philip

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
23/01/2023 10:24:17

Hi Philip, I think lot of people read your articles and very few may post comments. Your articles are loaded with lot of information backed by facts and figures, truly fountain of knowledge. Thank you for the interesting articles on IT Stocks. True, investor need to monitor financial performance, returns to investors and the kind of investment made on R D. Often we have seen prosperous companies perishing being cash cows and lethargic on research investment. Yes, currently Infosys, L T, Wipro are doing well and we have seen Sathyam losing out. Generally stock returns are way better than fixed deposits..! I do trust Motilal Oswal type of investment brokers where they do all the hard work of investment and minimum risk.

Roji Mathew, Qatar
22/01/2023 06:22:18

As most of the companies are fully depend upon the offshore market,is it bear a geopolitical risk?Most of the service companies are working in B2B sector,still their operating profit is at higher level.It may be due to their less caped investment

Amelia Rose, Caldwell, ID 83607, United States
18/01/2023 07:17:36

I think this is a really good article. You make this information interesting and engaging. You give readers a lot to think about and I appreciate that kind of writing.

Mohan V Karkera, Surathkal
09/01/2023 17:16:31

I have not received Akshaya magazine of November month.

computer repair dubai, Dubai
03/01/2023 11:59:21

Thanks for this. I really like what you ve written here, and I wish you luck with your blog!

Alwyn Mathias, Belle / Mumbai
02/01/2023 08:20:23

They had 2 options..
wait forever for Panchyat s help..or
take up small activities that really help each one of us..the second option worked

Rajkumar, Salem, Chennai 23, Ayanavaram,
25/12/2022 10:22:05

I m watching your health videos

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
18/12/2022 08:59:01

Congratulations to Lions Club for their grand landmark celebration of Silver Jubilee. Their gesture of donating bus to St. Lawrance institution is highly appreciated. Amazed to learn mind blowing achievements of Lion Austin Prabhu in India as well as USA. Thanks to Dr Eugene for a beautiful report and impressive pictorials.
Long live Lions Club and Bhavan of Moodubelle!

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE / DUBAI
06/12/2022 06:02:28

May her soul rest in peace.

Dr gerald Pinto, Kallianpur
05/12/2022 06:53:26

Inspiring inaugural address by Dr Eugine and useful inputs by Dolphy Cassia and Dr Edward Nazreth. Over 80 attended.

Dr Gerald Pinto, kallianpur
26/11/2022 05:51:27

NIce well organised pogramm. Very good and deatiled rport.

Mitra Agro, Nashik, maharashtra
12/11/2022 09:48:58

Thank you for providing us with such important information.
Continue to post such useful stuff, please.

AIROTEC TURBO 600/800
BULLET

Roland Noronha, Mumbai/Mangalore
05/11/2022 13:41:12

Dear Aunty Rita, Mark, Sunil, Prema and Sr. Hilda. Heart Felt Condolences
to all of you. We visited Uncle William twice this year in March and August. All was fine. Spoke to Aunty Rita and Uncle William one week back. All seems to be fine. Really shocked to hear sudden sad demise of Uncle William. Praying for all of you so that you get the strength to bear the loss of your beloved family member. May His Soul Rest In Peace.
Sylvia and Roland Noronha

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
03/11/2022 09:36:41

Very important and interesting facts since independence being penned here. There were performers and true leaders until late 80 s since politics was not used to earn a living or amassing wealth for several generations. Corruption started creeping up and steadily engulphed every possible field thanks to people s cooperation and reciprocation towards corrupt practices. Percentages on every expenditure has denied basic amenities and comforts (probably necessity than luxury). Be it Nehru, Indira or George, it was ideology-based fights / arguments and no corruption issues. Hope situation may change in future, and we may get politicians with upright attitude!

Clarence, Mangalore/ Doha
02/11/2022 19:38:41

Very nice article Philip. You have given detail analysis of GDP growth and inflation for the last 75 years from the independence of both parties
We hope for the better growth in india in future

Aboobacker Nettikkara, Kerala
02/11/2022 03:33:56

As usual, Philip Saab stated the chronology of Indias development under the 17 ministries.
It’s well said and clearly explained.
Thank you for your good efforts once again

John v tauro, Mangalore
01/11/2022 08:12:11

Very nicely narated India s parliament system but both parties are curupt now only hope for is aamadmy party long live aamadmy party and sirji Aravind Kejriwal real man for real people

FRANCIS LEWIS, Mangalore
28/10/2022 23:57:50

May his soul rest in eternal peace. Heartfelt Condolences to the family members.

Conrad Barboza, Moodubelle/Udupi/USA
22/10/2022 16:49:56

I am deeply saddened by the news of Nobby’s (classmate) passing. May almighty God strengthen his family during this difficult time. May Nobby’s soul rest in peace, Amen.

Urban C Martis, Moodubelle/Bangalore
22/10/2022 16:14:31

RIP

Clarence, Mangalore, qatar
22/10/2022 13:21:00

Wonderful article. Thanks Philip

Thomas Alva, Moodubelle
22/10/2022 08:44:49

Shocked and Very Sad News.
May his soul Rest in Peace.
Our condolences to the bereaved family Members.
Big loss for all his friends

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
21/10/2022 13:58:44

Heartfelt condolences to all family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Florine Rodrigues, Kattingeri/USA
21/10/2022 01:13:54

Very shocking and saddening news. Few years ago I visited a friend, the daughter of Louis Mendonca, ex-principal of St. Mary’s College, Shirva in Mangalore and Nobbi was their neighbor. They spoke highly about him, his accomplishments, humor and service to the community, made me really proud of being Bellean. Heartfelt condolences to all his family members. May his soul rest in eternal peace.

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE
20/10/2022 16:40:51

May her soul rest in peace.

Valerian Lobo, Fair Haven, Moodubelle
20/10/2022 14:28:52

Shocked and Very Sad News. Great Person, very humble. May his soul Rest in Peace. Deepest condolences to the bereaved family Members and Students.

Ivan Castelino, Belle
20/10/2022 12:43:20

Dear family members, please accept our heartfelt condolences to you all. May her soul rest in peace Amen.

Ivan, Moodubelle
20/10/2022 12:38:34

Heart felt condolences to the bereaved family. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE / DUBAI
20/10/2022 12:19:33

Heartfelt Condolences to the family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Michael Sequeira, pamboor/ Nairobi
12/10/2022 17:56:14

Thoroughly enjoyed going through the article.Simple language and clear message on our history of independence time and the leaders is brought before readers without any bias.
Am sure our current leaders Modi and Kejriwal surely acknowledge the contribution but politics being what it is they need to raise their voices unlike our dear politics free leader Manmohan Singh.
Thanks Philip for enlightening the readers to make a wise call on their opinion.
Waiting to read more on this.

Ronald D, Moodubelle
12/10/2022 16:02:34

Wonderful article by Philip. Nehru, Shastri and Indira Gandhi were not hungry politicians unlike today and they tried best to help hungry citizens. About partition my personal opinion - India is better off without Pakistan. But regret having lost Gilgit Bastion, which hardly had any population then and a fertile land with scenic beauty. On the other hand, we should be happy that we have Kashmir slowly integrating into Indian mainland by scrappage of A370.
Kejriwal is educated and non-corrupt and we get to hear lots of positives on his way of governance. Hope corruption gets reduced, and we get to enjoy basic amenities like roads, infrastructure and so on otherwise we are losing it to ongoing big percentage.

Gouse, Visakhapatnam
12/10/2022 12:33:10

Superb Sir…

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
07/10/2022 20:03:59

Heartfelt condolences to all family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Dr. Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
07/10/2022 15:25:53

Well written article. The article shows the quidpro culture between rulers and corporate giants.

John v tauro, Budget house Mangalore
07/10/2022 06:23:46

Excellent article very well narated write more wish you good luck

Roji Mathew, Qatar
07/10/2022 06:12:27

Another acquisition from the Adani house is DB reality...most probably DB reality will be took over by Adani and re name it as Adani reality in stock market...In telecom sector,which one is his target will it be BSNL or Vodafone Idea? My guess is with Vi...who is modis favorite group Adani or Ambani...will Ambani will play a good move to regain is lost empire..let s see

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
02/10/2022 16:16:51

Heartfelt condolences to all family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Ronald, Mangalore
19/09/2022 09:07:23

Very well demonstrated

FRANCIS LOBO, Moodu Belle/ Mumbai
17/09/2022 08:49:41

I thank for the social platforms enabling us to bring out the truth and expose hidden misdeeds and injustices both from history and present and future. No injustices go hidden under carpet just because of religion and not be selective. There should be no fear to speak truth !

C.K. George, Cochin
16/09/2022 00:01:20

Amazing story of your life with Blessing of God which led you to become a priest to serve our Lord. Prayers nd best wishes

Alwyn Mathias, Mira Road
10/09/2022 10:55:27

An honest effort can bring a big achievement, you proved it well. Very good program organised

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
08/09/2022 10:32:50

Thank you Dr Eugine for the quick and wonderful pictorial report

Janardhanan, Qatar
06/09/2022 09:44:11

Freebies are not free. It comes with a cost to each one of us. Political parties play with our wisdom of free thinking. It does influence the voters.
Freebies and welfare schemes are two different things. I do have a difference of opinion with you on this count. We need to have a clear boundary line between these two. I think, it is high time to draw that line. I wish that SC will come out with a proper directives.

Dr Gerald Pinto, Kallianpur
05/09/2022 14:14:57

Thank you Belle Vission for nice coverage.

John v. Tauro, Mangalore
04/09/2022 09:52:52

V.gud article long live aap party he does excellent work like Philip mudartha write truly keepit up bravo

Michael Sequeira, pamboor/Nairobi
27/08/2022 09:20:38

A detailed article on achievement of AAP governemnt.To research and get the facts and figures is a strenuous and time consuming effort which educates us common man throwing light on current affairs.
How many readers make their opinion on matters important in their life is a separate question.I watch the debates on TV and is a laughing matter hearing the arguments from some learned so called leaders.There is so much hypocracy in our politics and we all know greed has no limit.Enlightening the people on current matters and for the people to take wise decisions without taking sides where their heart is paramount.The globe is on an uncertainty mode whhen it comes to politics/environment/geopolitics/jobs and everything matters our life.
Keep educating us with your excellent write ups!

Penta ParadisePenta Paradise

Residential Apartments

Lions ClubInvitation

On Feb 04, 2023

Badminton Sports AcademyBadminton Sports Academy

Now open at Al Qusais

Veez Konkani IllustratedVEEZ Konkani

Weekly e-Magazine

New State Bank of India, Customer Service Point
Cool House ConstructionCool House Construction
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
pearl printing
https://samuelsequeira.substack.com/publish
Anil Studio
Omintec
Kittall.ComKittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Konkanipoetry.com
Bluechem