Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
FRANCIS LOBO, MUMBAI
07/12/2019 09:52:34

It is sorry status that society has failed to protect rape victims .Even Church has failed on rape and child abuse and many other injustice to the Humanity.

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
05/12/2019 18:46:53

Keep it up Dr Eugene for opening up the whole history of our institution! Wonderful, love it!

Dr Gerald Pinto, Kallianpur
05/12/2019 17:37:32

Very good informative article. I still rember first batch highschool student getting a rank in sslc. I am happy that you rember one of my admirer Denis D Silva founder H.M even though he was ther for only one year.

chithresh, inna
27/11/2019 10:33:29

super bro congraths

Mini Jerald Rodrigues, Shirva
22/11/2019 18:03:38

Good initiative from Catholic Sabha Udupi Pradesh to bring all Catholic laity of Udupi Diocese. Well done. Wish you all the success and a fruitful programme.

Anuradha Arun, USA
21/11/2019 18:20:32

I would like to reach out to Mr. Prakash regarding a kavana collection from 2005. Not sure about the year of this publication. If it is still available I want to buy it.

George, Mangalore
19/11/2019 14:52:41

Incompetent FM, exorbitant GST (18 to 28%) has brought the downfall of Indian economy. Simple article with deep contents made this article very valuable.

Therese dalmeida, Moodubelle / Doha, Qatar
15/11/2019 20:56:32

Congratulations Fr. Ivan Martis on your priestly ordination.May you be ever blessed and grow wherever you are planted.

Vicky, Udupi
15/11/2019 19:23:04

Excellent analysis presented in a relatable manner with tutorials on market fundamentals. MMS might have had the head wind support of the post-recession boom caused by global stimulus and interventions (although the BSE and NSE showed similar growth curves during both MMS and NaMo periods) as compared to NaMo who came in at a stable phase. As for the downturn since 2014, I think the overt and covert state support to the oligarchic growth of some private sector entities may have also acted as a damper on the free market. For instance, one wonders what’s ailing the likes of Vodaphone, MTNL and BSNL while Jio and Airtel keep smiling.

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
14/11/2019 11:23:23

Very good analysis. I ;liked the explanation on liquidity. Most people are suffering from liquidity crisis, be it apartment, land or used vehicle or new.
Further direct impact is bad roads full of potholes. For the first time in last few decades we can see concerned authorities are least interested in providing basic standard motor able roads! Wish India gets services of MMS type of economists!

Ronald Dsouza and family, Nalkubidi (St Ann ward I) / Dubai
13/11/2019 08:39:59

Congratulations Fr. Ivan and thank you for your loving service to the church. May God bless you abundantly in your priestly ministry.

Johnson Menezes, Shirva
13/11/2019 07:37:29

Congratulations Fr. Ivan Martis, wish you all the best,

Eugene D Souza, Moodubelle
12/11/2019 22:12:08

Congratulations Fr. Ivan Martis on being ordained a priest. Wishing you all the best in your priestly ministry. Thank you Victor for your excellent report and Anil Alva for your beautiful pictures.

Kevin, Moodubelle
12/11/2019 20:07:05

Congratulations Fr.Ivan

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
12/11/2019 16:22:15

Congratulations Fr Ivan. Thanks to Victor for this wonderful report and Anil for lovely picture.

Fredrick Fernandes, Moodubelle / Boston USA
11/11/2019 22:33:02

RIP Thomas. You have been our mentor and guide. We will miss you a lot. We will continue to follow in your footsteps helping all people in need. Our prayers are with the bereaved family, especially Angela, Tina and Andrew.

Roy paul kunder, Eliza villa near majuur post kapu udupi
11/11/2019 16:52:37

Roy paul kunder son of Ravi d kunder and shanti s kunder.who participated in 37th national karate championship who won first place in kumite and 3rd place in kata .which was held at father Mullar indoor stadium

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle/Bahrain
08/11/2019 19:50:54

I was deeply saddened to hear that dear friend Thomas passed away. Dear Angela, Andrew Tina, sharing in your sadness as you remember Thomas. Please accept my heartfelt condolences. May the departed soul rest in peace.

Victor Sequeira, Moodubelle/USA
08/11/2019 19:38:15

Our heartfelt condolences to the bereaved family. We pray for the family especially Angela, Tina and Andrew that god give them strength in this difficult time. Rest in peace Tom.

CHARLES LOBO, PADUBETTU/NAVI MUMBAI
01/11/2019 17:13:06

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PAECE.

Wilfred, Pernal / Dubai
29/10/2019 16:13:45

May God grant him eternal peace . Lest continue to pray for his soul Rest In Peace .

PRAVINDRA KUMAR SINGH, Gorakhpur
15/10/2019 15:53:07

Very nice books.

Fr Francis Lewis, Mudarangadi Church
14/10/2019 17:53:51

“Death is nothing else but going home to God, the bond of love will be unbroken for all eternity”… said Saint Mother Teresa. It is true… Our beloved Fr Mahesh has gone home to God. When I think of those last few hours of Fr Mahesh, the words of Winston Churchill come to my mind, “I am ready to meet my Maker.. Whether my Maker is prepared for the great ordeal of meeting me is another matter”…. Fr Mahesh embraced death because death seemed so beautiful to him. It is to lie in the soft brown earth, with the grasses waving above his head and listen to silence. It is to have no yesterday and no tomorrow. It is to forget time, to forget life, to be at peace… Dear Fr Mahesh, your death reveals that you were not afraid to die. Your life was so beautiful that death fell in love with it. A Beautiful Novel of your life ended abruptly shattering the dreams of your family members. No one can replace the grandson of your Granny, the son of your Mom and Dad, the brother of your brothers, the uncle of your nieces… We miss you even though you live in our hearts. Good Bye till we meet again. Fr Francis Lewis.

Valerian Lobo, Thirlapalke/Moodubelle
13/10/2019 19:21:59

Very Shocking news..Our heartfelt condolences to his grandma, mom dad brothers and all family members. May God grant Fr. Mahesh eternal life.May his soul rest in peace.

Freddie Castelino, Bandra, Moodubelle
13/10/2019 18:07:22

Dear Feddy,
Kindly accept my heartfelt condolences on sudden demise of your beloved son Fr. Mahesh. May his soul rest in eternal peace.
Freddie Castelino.

Wilfred H Menezs, Moodubelle / Dubai
12/10/2019 12:49:53

Very shocking news... heartfelt condolences to his parents n family members. May his Soul Rest in Peace.

Alex Mendonca, moodubelle/Mumbai
12/10/2019 09:58:13

Very sad news of a catholic priests sucide

Sharmila, Moodubelle/Bahrain
12/10/2019 09:44:44

Dear Mai, Feddy Uncle, Metti Aunti, Manu Movin,
Kindly accept our hearltfelt condolence. We are sorry for your loss. May God ease this painful period. Our love and prayers

Maurice Menezes, Belle/Udupi
07/10/2019 12:51:40

Congratulations to all on celebrating Secular Franciscan Third Order Feast Celebration and praying intercession of St Francis of Assisi for emulating his virtues of serving poor and needy.

Maurice Menezes, Udupi
07/10/2019 12:32:11

Having well acquainted with late Rev Fr Henry Castelino as a selfless loving and helpful noble icon of human being dedication of Auditorium in his memory is indeed befitting tribute for his yeomen service to students and community of St Mary s institutions.

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
04/10/2019 19:37:28

Heartfelt condolences to all family members. May his soul rest in peace.

Dr Roshan, Udupi/Mangalore
04/10/2019 12:25:53

It is a good venture. I congratulate both, Shrikrishna L. Acharya and Pritesh Burton D’Sa for your contribution in serving the people of in and around Shirva. I wish you both the very best, and success in your entrepreneurial career.

Ashok, Mumbai
25/09/2019 08:54:40

Very good news and pictures. Al most everyone is covered. A good feeling to see our family celebrating with devotion. Thank you to the writer and photographer.

B.r.joshi, Brahmavar/bangalore
09/09/2019 12:29:12

I still remember brother odoric of early 1960s in brown robe,with a flowing beard,extremely lively and always ready to help.he used to pass on lots of ireland s own issues full of comics,witty jokes.i owe my happy childhood to this true messenger of God.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
09/09/2019 06:44:40

It was a great shock to read the news of Dr Shenthil s resignation as d.C. of D.K. District Mangalore. When the Karavali people were facing lots of problems and political turmoil this Officer was courageous in taking decisions. we miss him. any how, May his chosen path be good for him and his family.
Benedict Noronha, Advocate Udupi.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi India
09/09/2019 06:36:01

May his soul rest in Peace. As the Lord came in human form for all , so also Ram Jethmalani was Criminal Lawyer for all types of criminals- victims who were suffering under the clutches of laws, falsehood and vengeance cruelty etc. He took advocacy for all types of criminals to assist them to get justice according to Law. He may not have wished success in all cases he appeared ( and not also). But he, as a Lawyer did his professional duty and obeyed the Ethics of Legal Profession perfectly. Great was his Spirit. May God Forgive him his Sins, if any, and grant him Eternal Rest.
Benedict Noronha, Advocate Udupi.

Savio, Belle
08/09/2019 10:27:28

sonthosborith monthi fest

Cliff Pinto, Mangalore/Hoffman Estates
31/08/2019 05:06:01

We want to become a member of MKCA. I would greatly appreciate if somebody can contact us via email.

clifford.pinto@hotmail.com

Thank you.

Mary George, Suratkal Mangalore, presently living in Goa
29/08/2019 15:44:27

My name is Mary George. I want to come for counseling for domestic violence in my life. I need help. I am a Manglorian Christian. I don t know the proper address. Can you send me here . My number is 9730231720. Pls help me mama. I don t know to use email. But I need help. Pls. Send me the contact number or address so I can get help dear madam thank you. God bless you. Waiting for a favorable reply....

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
27/08/2019 10:05:43

Congratulation! Great Job! Keep it up!!

Maurice menezes, Belle/Udupi
10/08/2019 15:55:28

Congratulations St Lawrence Patrons on celebrating Titula Feast May God bless us all

Louis Alva, Kattingeri / Moodubelle
10/08/2019 11:51:30

Lovely coverage. Wishing all the parishioners and all the belle parishioners who are away from Moodubelle a very happy feast of our patron St. Lawrence. May our patron bless all of us. Thank you Dr.Eugene for your wonderful coverage and instant update.

Vijaykumar Eknathrao Sonawane, Manjari,tal. Gangapur,Dist.Aurangabad
08/08/2019 00:54:33

I thanks respected rev. Fr.Valerian Fernandes for supporting me to be a part of your excellent school. Thanks once again.

Monthu Martis, Moodubelle/Mumbai/Muscat
04/08/2019 22:16:39

Heartfelt condolences to Denis and Family on sad demise of your Mother.
May her soul Rest in Peace.

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE/DUBAI
04/08/2019 19:59:18

May her soul rest in peace

Vincent Fernandes, Moodubelle/Kuwait
04/08/2019 15:13:06

Heartfelt condolences to all family. May her soul rest in peace.

anonymous, USA
29/07/2019 12:11:00

Niagara falls is so amazing and would like to get good time period

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE/DUBAI
27/07/2019 18:39:51

Heartfelt Condolences to the Family Members. May her soul rest in peace.

Valerian, Padubelle/Dubai y
27/07/2019 16:02:43

Great initiative Diraj,younger generation should know how we grew up working in the field and earning our daily food.outstanding efforts to make it happen.I can see children’s are enjoying that will remain their mind life time what is the difficulties to grow the rice and they remember each time they take the food .God bless you .

anonymous, USA
20/07/2019 11:55:26

Niagara falls is something wow.

Elwin ArcadeElwin Arcade

Main Rd, Moodubelle

Maria Tours & Travels

Sunshine PrideSunshine Pride
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Syndicate Bank
Ryan International
Arso
Mandavi AcropolisMandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.ComKittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries