Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Stephen Pius Castelino, Kuwait
02/03/2010 02:00:45

It is nice to see our ward is celeberating Annual Fatima Ward Feast with unity.....We r looking forward many more spiritual activities to come.We thank Bellevision Team.....Dr.Eugene Mr.Anil for giving thier support

Fr. Denis Naresh Lobo, Lucknow
02/03/2010 01:35:59

Dear Students
God Bless You all. You are the First Batch of Science Stream. We have high expections form you. Do well.

Philip Menezes, Kinnigoli
02/03/2010 01:30:57

Good job Sannu Monis, it is a great poem. Keep it up

Victor D Souza, Moodubelle / Doha
02/03/2010 00:38:47

Thank you Dr. Eugene and Team Bellevision for planning to cover the spiritual journey of the pilgrim statue of St. Lawrence to different Wards of the parish and give information about each of the Wards. It is really a great thought. Report on all the 22 wards means readers will have the opportunity to get to know the whole of Moodubelle, which is fantastic. Also, it is wonderful mentioning about the vocations of each ward. I think Moodubelle is one of the Parishes that have the highest vocations.

ALWYN DANTHY, PERNAL/shirva
01/03/2010 23:44:23

bori kavitha! kavichi sakkad lakshana tuka n tuja kavitenth asath. konkni pothrani paiskar.

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
01/03/2010 12:13:37

Holi festival reminds us our neighbour marathi community living in Kenakunja area, senior citizen like Kudpa Naik, Devaraya Naik still they kept Holi traditions alive, nice to see their entertainment music, dance etc, these community had a big contribution developing this area plus supplying hard labour to the nebhiouring area, these people are very expert in fishing hunting and cane basket makeing, we all wish them a Happy Holi.

prince, belle,dubai
01/03/2010 11:13:32

What a natural calamity!Very sad.may almighty god grant them to bare the defficulties,pain and loss of thier beloved ones

prince, belle,dubai
01/03/2010 08:09:48

Nice,imfomative and knowlageble article from Dr eugine D souza.Thanks to BV for publishing this article.

Nixon Menezes, Kalmady/Jeddah
01/03/2010 01:16:25

Hi Shernon, nice work. You have a great future ahead. May God bless you and all your dreams come true.

Akil Vijay DSouza, Moodubelle/Bangalore
01/03/2010 01:07:55

Nice to see the traditional way of Holi Celebrations ... Nowadays its very rare to see such traditional folk songs, gumate, thala, jagate etc...

Edward Noronha, Moodubelle
01/03/2010 01:04:03

Dear Wilfred wish you every sucess in your future life.

Victor D Souza, Moodubelle / Doha
01/03/2010 00:45:57

Nice to see the unity among this community and them maintaining the years old tradition. Good coverage Mr. Anil and thanks to Team Bellevision for providing the updates of local events regularly.

Edward Noronha, Moodubelle
01/03/2010 00:40:21

Dear Sannu, very meaningful poem.Keep it up and do continue writing poems

Edward D Souza, Moodubelle
28/02/2010 23:32:29

Service thai name is the then Manager Mr. Shanbhogue. We wish him all the best and wish him a pleasant and peaceful retired life.

Victor D Souza, Moodubelle / Doha
28/02/2010 23:31:35

Happy Holi to All. Holi is more colourful this time with last night India winning the hocky match against Pakistan.

SANJAY YADAV, MUMBAI
28/02/2010 22:00:44

Purnima kaa chaand rango ki doli CHAAND SE USAKI CHANDANI BOLI.
Khusiyon se bhari ho aap ki jholi
MUBAARAK HO AAP KO RANG BIRANGI HOLI

SANJAY YADAV, MUMBAI
28/02/2010 22:00:43

Purnima kaa chaand rango ki doli CHAAND SE USAKI CHANDANI BOLI.
Khusiyon se bhari ho aap ki jholi
MUBAARAK HO AAP KO RANG BIRANGI HOLI

chinni, vijayawada
28/02/2010 21:55:29

this holy is very intristing i feel very happy in this colour full life wish u happy holy

RAMA GOYAL, SAFIDON (HR)
28/02/2010 21:28:05

HAPPY HOLI

dilip kumar singh, NASHIK
28/02/2010 20:39:52

your article is really very informative useful.

Francis K., Katapadi
28/02/2010 12:51:15

Excellent! Sannu, hats off for your skill, we need many more like this.

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
28/02/2010 11:54:47

Very interesting to read the article about Prof. Wilfred D Souza, I remember my childhood days I have been to his grand wedding at his fathers house.I know that time his wilson industries very famous for his steel cupboard scheme, very talented individual professor, businessman, agriculturist plus history researcher, we all wish him success in his business and good health and long life.

Pascal, Moodubelle
28/02/2010 07:30:02

In my opinion, there is no comparison to Mr. Shanbhogue. All the Belleans always talk about Mr.Shanbhogue for his smiling and warmth service and his activities. Actually, we missed a lot.We expect same will continue. Hats off to Syndcate Bank Moodubelle for their present heights.

Arun Mendonca, Belle
28/02/2010 00:54:58

Sannu is one of very talented poet and konkani activist. This poem is having very good meaning. I liked it. Hope to see more such pooems in the coming days

Vijay Dsouza, Moodubelle
28/02/2010 00:45:23

Hi Sannu Monis, great work. Keep it up. You are capable of writing many such poems having great meaning.

Thomas D Sa, Moodubelle/ Dubai
28/02/2010 00:09:04

Prof. Wilfred D Souza pride of Belle. Man with multiple visions and determination. Congratulations for your achievements and keep doing social welfare programmes.

Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
27/02/2010 20:58:34

Dear Sannu, very meaningful poem. Let many more such relevant poems flow from your pen.

Ancy Paladka, Mumbai
27/02/2010 14:12:49

Good one Sannu.
Keep it up and do continue writing poems in similar tone.
Best of luck
Ancy

Victor DSouza, Moodubelle / Doha
26/02/2010 18:24:38

It is amazing how they wear that make up for such a long time. Interesting article Dr. Eugene.

Victor DSouza, Moodubelle / Doha
26/02/2010 16:47:30

Nice pictures and details. This is surely an attractive event and Dubai is one of the favorite tourist destinations.

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
26/02/2010 12:51:59

Few months back I visited Syndicate Bank Moodubelle, I was pleased with warmth of then Manager Shanbhogue. Since then it has been a habbit for me to deal with this bank! Services provided by Shankar Patwal, Mario and all the staff is of Top Class!! Keep it Up!

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
25/02/2010 23:20:55

What about N.R.I. people. Are we entitled to have a Ration card I mean not for the ration for the record, to book a gas cylinder or mobile new connection etc. I have land in my name plus house tax land tax everything paying. Last time i check with concerned authority i got different opinion even though i submitted my papers i need an explanation from our village accountant or Panchayat President, we know we don t have voting right yet.

devadashebbar, kattingeri
25/02/2010 22:01:12

Mr Shankar Patwal Wish you all the best.

devadas hebbar, kattingeri
25/02/2010 21:51:25

Dear Wilfy Philip please note,march 2nd is the 9th call to take the picture for a ration card.6 in belle,2 in kaup now in udupi.The authority already gave 6 chances in belle only.This is for your information.Thank you.

B G Shanbhogue, UDUPI
25/02/2010 16:36:30

Mr.Shankar Patwal - Wish you all the best and every success in your endeavour.

Thomas, Belle/Doha
25/02/2010 13:03:43

Am really surprised! only very few people are attending this Grama Sabah meeting and most of them are womens, but the staff and panchyat members are sited like a big conference is going on there!it is a only waste of time of the people .

wilfy, pamboor
25/02/2010 12:43:59

I will request to VA ,please don’ t make arrangements to take people to to Ajjarakad, instead of that do one thing ask these panchayath members in their particuler area to prepare the list of people who are still not taken the pictures and then send the cameraman to their home and click pictures .When pictures are taken in Belle panchayath people have not come ,then what is the point to ask them to go Ajjarkad ??

Shashiprasad, Ankudur/Bangalore
25/02/2010 08:25:39

I wish to see few scientists emerging out of our Instituion..
Being your senior, my sincere suggestion to all of you is Strive for Sound Knowledge.
All the Best

Philip Mudartha, Mesaieed, Qatar
25/02/2010 01:34:08

I am appalled to learn from the VA that the villagers have to go to Ajjarakad only for a pciture to be taken for a ration card. Come on, this is global village times. A cameraman can come to Belle Gram Panchayat office certainly..

Victor Castelino, Moodubelle/Dubai
24/02/2010 20:32:30

Gem of a person; always approachable and humble. I am really saddened by his death. Good bye my friend.

Jessie D Cruz, Belman/Kuwait
24/02/2010 20:02:05

Inspiring write up Dr Eugene. I am very much interested in
gardening and always used to pick up the rare plants including seasonal fruits Vegetables from the nursery for my collection. I must visit this place once in my life time as I haven’t been to Belle yet, nor seen the new built Church.

Victor Castelino, Moodubelle/Dubai
24/02/2010 19:44:33

The numerous and beautiful photographs show us how enriching the festival is. This should encourage the people plan their trip to Dubai next year.

Thomas, Moodubelle/ Dubai
24/02/2010 19:03:02

Global Village is the focal point of Dubai Shopping Festival. One can really enjoy the heritage stalls those have been set up in the global village. Since only few days have left for the closure of the festival, fun lovers can make use of all the facilities .

Francis Noronha, Mumbai
24/02/2010 18:56:50

Welcome Mr. Shankar Patwal. Over the years the service providing by Syndicate Bank has improved drastically. The friendly nature of all staff approaching the customers is created good image about bank among all the Belleans. Hope the same will continue during the tenure of present Manager.

RTN MICHAEL MATHIAS gurkar pilar lower ward shirva, PILAR SHIRVA
24/02/2010 18:47:14

very sad news .may his soul rest in peace

Philip Mudartha, Mesaieed, Qatar
24/02/2010 01:00:31

Capitvating pictures tell the glittering story

Victor Castelino, Moodubelle/Dubai
23/02/2010 22:53:09

Beautiful choreography. The dancers have done very well. I felt as if I was watching a TV show. Very good work. Keep it up.

joel D sa, Moodubelle, Bahrain
23/02/2010 22:28:58

Nice to see the co-ordination between students and teachers. I pray for all the students appearing for the coming examinations, may the lord lead them to success and make our college proud. I have full faith in our teachers and also students. under the able guidence hard work of Pricipal Fr.Paul our college has achieved so much. Students go and make your future a bright one. good luck to all.

Alban D souza, Kunthal nagar
23/02/2010 19:48:15

May the sufferings of Jesus,lead us to live a better life and let us do something for his sake as he suffers for our sins..Have a blessed LENT season to all

Fr Francis Crasta, Nityadarnagar
23/02/2010 12:01:24

All the best all the students. we hope that this year we get 100 percent in Science section. May God bless you all.

Elwin ArcadeElwin Arcade

Main Rd, Moodubelle

Maria Tours & Travels

Sunshine PrideSunshine Pride
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Syndicate Bank
Ryan International
Arso
Mandavi AcropolisMandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.ComKittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries