Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Joseph Martis, Kattingery
04/03/2010 00:14:09

Heartfelt Condolences to all Entire Family members on the Sudden Demise of your Mother
May Her Soul Rest in Peace
From Joseph and family

Bellevision, Qatar, Doha
04/03/2010 00:07:06

Dear Valerian , we convey our sincere and heartfelt condolences to the entire family. May her soul rest in peace.

Victor D Souza, Belle/Qatar
04/03/2010 00:06:02

Dear Vally, our heartfelt condolences to all of you. May lord give you and your family the strength and courage to bear this loss.

Wilfred H. Menezes, Dubai
03/03/2010 23:57:01

Dear Valley,


Heartfelt condolences to your family members, we are very much shocked to hear the sad demise of our Mom, May her soul rest in peace give courage to your family to bear this irreparable loss..!, - Wilfred Fly

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE/DUBAI
03/03/2010 23:16:11

Dear Vally,Louis and Lavina please accept my heartfelt condolences. May God grant you the strength to bear this loss. May her soul rest in peace.

Rakesh Desouza, Moodubelle
03/03/2010 23:04:40

Dear Vallu , please accept our heartfelt condolences. It is a shock to hear of the passing away of your loving mother. Almighty God grant eternal rest to her soul and give courage to all family members to bear the loss of sudden departure of your mother. May her soul rest in peace.

Ronnie D Souza, Nalkubidi-Moodubelle
03/03/2010 13:45:21

Dear Vally,

We deeply saddened to hear about demise of your beloved mother. Please accept our heartfelt condolences. May the almighty God give you all the courage to bear this sudden shock. May her soul rest in peace.

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
03/03/2010 12:22:15

Dear Louis, Valerian, Lavina and the entire family members, Please accept our heartfelt condolence on the sudden death of your beloved mother, May Lord God Almighty give the strength to bear great loss, May her soul rest in peace

Alwyn D Souza, Kallianpur/Sharjah
03/03/2010 12:18:38

Our heartfelt condolences to dear Bappu, Diana, Matti, Louis, Vally and Lavina. May God grant you the strength to bear this loss. May her soul rest in peace. The childhood days spent with beloved mousi are unforgettable.

Victor Castelino, Moodubelle/Dubai
03/03/2010 11:53:38

Dear Vally and Lavina, kindly accept our heartfelt condolences
on your mother s sad demise. God give you strength and courage to bear the irreparable loss.
From: Victor, Evelyn, Vidya and Vinod

Manoj, Moodubelle/Dubai
03/03/2010 11:12:01

May her soul rest in Peace. Dear Vally, Louis, Lavina and the entire family, please accept our heartfelt condolences.

Elias D Souza, Dubai
03/03/2010 11:08:40

Dear Valley , please accept our heartfelt condolences. It is a shock to hear of the passing away of your loving mother. Almighty God grant eternal rest to her soul and give courage to all family members to bear the loss of sudden departure of your mother.

John Peter Fernandes, Marne/Nottingham
03/03/2010 11:06:38

I felt shocked to hear the news of sudden demise of our beloved Mousi. May her soul rest in Peace. My heartfelt condolences to Bappu, Diana, Sr. Matilda, Louis, Valerian, Lavina

Ivan, Karkala/Sharjah
03/03/2010 11:03:53

Heartflet condolences to all the family members. May god grant them stength to bear the sudden loss of their dear mother. May her soul rest in peace

Ivan, Karkala/Sharjah
03/03/2010 10:52:25

Heartflet condolences to all the family members. May god grant them stength to bear the sudden loss of their deer monther. May her soul rest in peace.

Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
03/03/2010 08:53:12

Sorry to know about the sad demise of Mrs. Angelina Alva, mother of Valerian Alva-President of Bellevision-UAE. Heartfelt condolences to Valerian and his entire family.

prince, podikambla/dubai
03/03/2010 07:56:03

Congratulaions!!!to Maxim and shown. I wish you both every succes in your tbusines.

prince, podikambla/dubai
03/03/2010 06:24:44

This is the reality of amchi mumbai.Nice photos.Thanks to Dr eugine for your sensible article.Keep writing...good wishes.

shashidhar naik, Goa
03/03/2010 05:26:57

Unbelivable I just met him in Nov end and the meeting is still live in my memory. He is one of the very few simple but very thorrogh human being i have ever associatd. this is a huge loss to his near and dear ones . I pray the almighty to rest his soul in peace and heart felt condolence to his wife and children and family.

Manoj, Moodubelle/Dubai
03/03/2010 03:23:01

Mera Barath Mahaan. "Mul enchala Badhkoli.....!!!!"

ALWYN DANTHY, PERNAL/shirva
03/03/2010 02:57:53

So many slum dog millioner all over the world.....nice photos n nice article......keep it up.... Dr.

Dayananda Shetty (Dayyu), Dendoor katte (U.A..E)
03/03/2010 00:03:56

Very shocked news. We lost most precious and valuable person like Ganeshanna,my heartfelt condolences to Lakshani akka, Shakaramanna, Vasanthi akka, prema akka Bhaskara Anna, May his soul rest in peace. pray for god,for his family and all well wishers of Ganeshanna, recover from this huge and un valuable loss.

Elias D Souza, Moodubelle/ Dubai
02/03/2010 23:46:21

Dear Maxim,
Congratulations, and wish you every success in business and service.

Akil Vijay DSouza, Moodubelle
02/03/2010 23:23:00

Excellent snaps from your Camera Dr. Eugene...

Baptist Sequeira, Belle
02/03/2010 12:56:34

First of all Thanks to Anil Alva for your article. By BV we could record today our Marati people holi celebration, for the information of our future children. When we were at Kanaradi, Marati community is in our daily life. But today we have enjoy by seeing on internet. We were waiting for Naika s to come to our home to dance, and they will lift the small children. We were not missing the Gondul and Darshana they do on the Holi Hunnime day. And the dried up Surnga "Soorige Hoo" fragrance I will never forget, which the Naika s wear full on their turbon for Holi dance. I m glad to say even today also in Kanaradi village our families celebrate all the festivals together. On Holi, Yugadi, Mari, Chauthi, Dipavali, Nagasamardane, on each and every festival we will get the tasty food from Hindu brothers and we send our food on our festivals.

harry furtado kalmady, kalmady
02/03/2010 06:48:58

It is nice to see our mother in law s(Mary Fernandes) ward is celeberating Annual Fatima Ward Feast with unity.....I thank Bellevision Team.....Dr.Eugene Mr.Anil for giving thier support.They added Me(harry furtado,kalmady)H/o of Lavina and Herman Cuvello Surathkal,H/o of Ancilla in their Photo session. Thanks.St.Lawrance Pray for Us.

Stephen Pius Castelino, Kuwait
02/03/2010 02:00:45

It is nice to see our ward is celeberating Annual Fatima Ward Feast with unity.....We r looking forward many more spiritual activities to come.We thank Bellevision Team.....Dr.Eugene Mr.Anil for giving thier support

Fr. Denis Naresh Lobo, Lucknow
02/03/2010 01:35:59

Dear Students
God Bless You all. You are the First Batch of Science Stream. We have high expections form you. Do well.

Philip Menezes, Kinnigoli
02/03/2010 01:30:57

Good job Sannu Monis, it is a great poem. Keep it up

Victor D Souza, Moodubelle / Doha
02/03/2010 00:38:47

Thank you Dr. Eugene and Team Bellevision for planning to cover the spiritual journey of the pilgrim statue of St. Lawrence to different Wards of the parish and give information about each of the Wards. It is really a great thought. Report on all the 22 wards means readers will have the opportunity to get to know the whole of Moodubelle, which is fantastic. Also, it is wonderful mentioning about the vocations of each ward. I think Moodubelle is one of the Parishes that have the highest vocations.

ALWYN DANTHY, PERNAL/shirva
01/03/2010 23:44:23

bori kavitha! kavichi sakkad lakshana tuka n tuja kavitenth asath. konkni pothrani paiskar.

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
01/03/2010 12:13:37

Holi festival reminds us our neighbour marathi community living in Kenakunja area, senior citizen like Kudpa Naik, Devaraya Naik still they kept Holi traditions alive, nice to see their entertainment music, dance etc, these community had a big contribution developing this area plus supplying hard labour to the nebhiouring area, these people are very expert in fishing hunting and cane basket makeing, we all wish them a Happy Holi.

prince, belle,dubai
01/03/2010 11:13:32

What a natural calamity!Very sad.may almighty god grant them to bare the defficulties,pain and loss of thier beloved ones

prince, belle,dubai
01/03/2010 08:09:48

Nice,imfomative and knowlageble article from Dr eugine D souza.Thanks to BV for publishing this article.

Nixon Menezes, Kalmady/Jeddah
01/03/2010 01:16:25

Hi Shernon, nice work. You have a great future ahead. May God bless you and all your dreams come true.

Akil Vijay DSouza, Moodubelle/Bangalore
01/03/2010 01:07:55

Nice to see the traditional way of Holi Celebrations ... Nowadays its very rare to see such traditional folk songs, gumate, thala, jagate etc...

Edward Noronha, Moodubelle
01/03/2010 01:04:03

Dear Wilfred wish you every sucess in your future life.

Victor D Souza, Moodubelle / Doha
01/03/2010 00:45:57

Nice to see the unity among this community and them maintaining the years old tradition. Good coverage Mr. Anil and thanks to Team Bellevision for providing the updates of local events regularly.

Edward Noronha, Moodubelle
01/03/2010 00:40:21

Dear Sannu, very meaningful poem.Keep it up and do continue writing poems

Edward D Souza, Moodubelle
28/02/2010 23:32:29

Service thai name is the then Manager Mr. Shanbhogue. We wish him all the best and wish him a pleasant and peaceful retired life.

Victor D Souza, Moodubelle / Doha
28/02/2010 23:31:35

Happy Holi to All. Holi is more colourful this time with last night India winning the hocky match against Pakistan.

SANJAY YADAV, MUMBAI
28/02/2010 22:00:44

Purnima kaa chaand rango ki doli CHAAND SE USAKI CHANDANI BOLI.
Khusiyon se bhari ho aap ki jholi
MUBAARAK HO AAP KO RANG BIRANGI HOLI

SANJAY YADAV, MUMBAI
28/02/2010 22:00:43

Purnima kaa chaand rango ki doli CHAAND SE USAKI CHANDANI BOLI.
Khusiyon se bhari ho aap ki jholi
MUBAARAK HO AAP KO RANG BIRANGI HOLI

chinni, vijayawada
28/02/2010 21:55:29

this holy is very intristing i feel very happy in this colour full life wish u happy holy

RAMA GOYAL, SAFIDON (HR)
28/02/2010 21:28:05

HAPPY HOLI

dilip kumar singh, NASHIK
28/02/2010 20:39:52

your article is really very informative useful.

Francis K., Katapadi
28/02/2010 12:51:15

Excellent! Sannu, hats off for your skill, we need many more like this.

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
28/02/2010 11:54:47

Very interesting to read the article about Prof. Wilfred D Souza, I remember my childhood days I have been to his grand wedding at his fathers house.I know that time his wilson industries very famous for his steel cupboard scheme, very talented individual professor, businessman, agriculturist plus history researcher, we all wish him success in his business and good health and long life.

Pascal, Moodubelle
28/02/2010 07:30:02

In my opinion, there is no comparison to Mr. Shanbhogue. All the Belleans always talk about Mr.Shanbhogue for his smiling and warmth service and his activities. Actually, we missed a lot.We expect same will continue. Hats off to Syndcate Bank Moodubelle for their present heights.

Arun Mendonca, Belle
28/02/2010 00:54:58

Sannu is one of very talented poet and konkani activist. This poem is having very good meaning. I liked it. Hope to see more such pooems in the coming days

Elwin ArcadeElwin Arcade

Main Rd, Moodubelle

Sunshine PrideSunshine Pride
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Syndicate Bank
Ryan International
Arso
Mandavi AcropolisMandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.ComKittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com