Welcome Bellevision.com
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Simon Francis Lasrado, Sullia/Bangalore
06/06/2011 05:20:37

Heartfelt condolences to the bereaved family of Joachim D Souza. Really shocked to hear my good old friend s sudden death. I know Joachim since 1966 when I was doing fine arts at BGM Fine Arts and photography training at Prabhu studio in Mangalore and I was staying at my grandfather s house(Menezes Niwas) at Jeppu Kutpadi road near to Joachim s house. We used to meet each other everyday as he was going to St.Aloysius college and I was going to Kodialbail for the photography and Fine Arts training. Though we have no contact since many years,I cannot believe that he is no more.And today I have lost one of my best friends of yester-years.

May his soul rest in peace and may God grant his wife Nancy,children Jenicia and Nizel strength and courage to bear this heavy loss.


Sharing in grief,
Simon Lasrado family
Bangalore

SAVITHRI B M, TIPTUR
06/06/2011 04:46:43

CONGRATULATION FOR HAVING THE GREAT ARYABHATA AWARD. MAY GOD BLESS FOR YOUR NEXT ACHIVEMENTS AND AWARDS.

Hemphil, Dubai
06/06/2011 04:18:54

Mr. Benedict, Thanks for publishing this news.. However, you have appreciated Engineers work and what about the people who are responsible for this, politicians?! In your Last news about belle road, you had criticized politicians well, but here, you are just appreciating a single person. I always criticize the politicians, but here I must appreciate them as well. Without them It wouldn t have been possible. We critic on them every time, without appreciating their work.. we can t be so partial towards them..good job leaders... Jai bharath matha...

Norbert, Mangalore
06/06/2011 01:49:36

Thank you Mr Noronha for your effective efforts. I too enjoyed my trip to my native this time.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
05/06/2011 23:53:58

I congratulate the protestors even in the rains in very many ways. The dictum, they appears to be following is that "the one who is not corrupt has protested against the corrupt. It includes the suit case dealers and also the Black money hoarders in and arround Udupi District? How can this be verified where these are meant to prove a "false deed" to be true? MAY THE MISSION BE SUCCESSFUL IN ERADICATING CORRUPTION. LEST THE ACTION AND THE VIDEO SHOWN WILL BE MERELY FOR PUBLICITY. GOD SAVE INDIA IF HE WANTS.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
05/06/2011 23:28:31

Konkani writing by Botam is very interesting. But Jokes msut not hurt others. All jokes involvng personal names are not jokes according to me. Nick names or fictitious names, must be said so. Botam is writing well Kudos to him with the above key.

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
05/06/2011 17:24:10

REALY THIS PEOPLE DOESNT HAVE BRAIN OR JOBLESS PEOPLE INSTEAD OF PROTESTING GO BACK UR HOME AND DO SOME WORK FOR UR FAMILY DEFINATLEY GOD WIL BLESS YOU,THIS POLITICIAN ARE USING THIS BABA RAMDEV AND THEY ARE GETTING BENIFIT AND BABA RAMADEV LOOSING HIS IMAGE THATS IT .....JAI HO INDIA ...

Biswajit, Bbsr
05/06/2011 13:54:37

I like Baba Ramdev’s nobel deed for the country.

Pranav Sinha, Ranchi
05/06/2011 12:43:28

There are no any political agenda.

Mariyan, udupi
05/06/2011 12:32:35

In simple words now the public can understand this is big Drama by Baba not by himself but the someone has to force him to do like this if he can sucess , He will be the king , but the direction given by someone has not enough to Baba , he will fail somewhere in this big Drama and he will lost his image , corruptin his everywhere in india , Baba can t change people s mind like this type of protests, only GOD can save our country by dirty politicians and corrupt leaders we change ourslefs and then fight against others .

wagle, udupi
05/06/2011 11:23:49

gudluck girls !

snehalatha, udupi
05/06/2011 11:17:47

yes, it is high time to protest against corruption, but who should protest ? who is responsible for these corrupt people get elected ?
You may correct UPA - Sonia are looting our nation, but what about the other politicians ? are they non corrupt ?
if want to fight against corruption, then you have to fight with all these blady politicians, not one Sonia nor a Adwani !

Subhalal, Kerala
05/06/2011 10:34:06

While I read this article,doubt that you have some hidden agenda!!!.Here you blamed Anna and Baba and never blamed UPA Govt for the corruption,black money etc etc.It is high time to protest against this corrupted UPA and Sonia before looting our County !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Amit kr. Soni, Bagodar
05/06/2011 10:32:47

Whatever baba is doing is good.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
05/06/2011 07:07:30

When viewed the news channel , Baba was addressing ferociously as if he is advocating against the policies of govrnment against Black money and corriuption, but there was no Yoga exercise. It menas Baba was making Yoga theme for political ends. Having wealth and gifted benefits and property by an Indian in England and else where without disclosure perhps is unlawful and such informaion could suffice to prosecute him while making allegations against the Government. Tough the Govt. appears to have been very kind to Baba and gave him the assurance. Yet baba was not satisfied. It was too late, the govt acted in the manner it did . It should have been during day light itself. Ultimately Govt has done some thing before the damage was done beyond repair. Anna Hajare and others have made a point and they must give reasonable time for the Govt. to act.Years long developed corruption monster cannot be done away with in a day or two. The Government also must act promptly even though Baba has been shifted from the Ramleela Ground, the commitment made to Him.

RN sonthalia, Howrah
05/06/2011 07:06:04

Kindly send me the premium chart for family of 4 members.

hiriyaanna shetty and fly, sarva-shobha niwasa
05/06/2011 06:39:25

We pray the almighty to rest his soul in peace and heart felt condolences to his wife and children and family members.We lost most precious and valuable person like him......

pradhan sudarsan, surat
05/06/2011 02:27:52

I am of 61 years, can avail this Jeevan Arogya policy health insurance policy. PlEASE advice earLIEST.

Wilson, Udupi
05/06/2011 01:04:39

Even I also had a pleasant drive recently while driving through this road. But really don't know how long it will last. As Mr. Noronha rightly said there is compromise in the quality of work and in many places open drains (charandis) are not provided, which means during rain reason these roads will get damaged. Though it is a state highway, i am sure the PWD is not followed the required standards and guidelines of the state highway. So i request our leaders, kindly look into this . It is better you get opinion and suggestions from the experts of this field and act accordingly. After all it is tax payers money and should be utilized properly.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
04/06/2011 14:15:42

It is your generosity to thank the EE (PWD) for responding to your interceding with him public interest issues. In reality, it is his duty to direct and supervise so that costs, schedules and quality are assured. Even if you say, looking at the photographs, the quality is still shoddy. And the work is completed half-heartedly.

Stanly, Belle
04/06/2011 14:15:21

Dear Ram and D.n.Raju.Baba is a big drama maker he is doing only for his publicity,for Raju and Ram in india corruption ic common and even all the world is under corruption , this all well planed by babaram dev, we public going behind him are fool and waste our time only , Tomorow Baba will give someother statement , we respect him if he focus only on his Yoga , not by potitical matters he will mislead the public .

Julie Deans, Falkirk, Scotland
04/06/2011 11:24:34

I love Hug Your Cat Day since I have three adorable cats. However, I tend to give them hugs all of the time but when I go home tonight I will give them all a special 4th June hug to celebrate!

Greetings from sunny Falkirk!

Julie Deans
Gemini Walks

D.N.RAJU, VIJAYAWADA
04/06/2011 10:59:59

Yes, we should support our Guruji Baba Ramdev.

Jennifer, Bantakal
04/06/2011 10:47:58

Really nice pictures.. and informative article on Hug your cat Day..

subhash, udupi
04/06/2011 09:19:32

I agree with Mr. Benedict Noronha.

Ram, Delhi
04/06/2011 07:33:25

All Baba Ramdev's desiples should take a vow that from now they will not see any movie of Salman Khan Sharuk Khan - the persons who cannot respect our guru should be kept at a distance - by boycotting their movies will be the best form of satyagraha and support to Ramdev Baba.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
04/06/2011 04:31:20

The Municipali authorities are not functioning in a fair manner. bailur ward has not been given due attention because one Independent councillor Nithyananda Volakadu is representing the Ward. Neither the water supply not cleaning or collecting garbage at the payment by the inmats of the ward is done regularly properly or the road patch work at the entrance is being patched up. Unles One complaints by telephone nothing is being done , in a way discrimination. it is lelarnt that the the Present president when he was a councillor had threatened htis councillor in a meeting and thereafter the councillor is not attending meetings. party politics is the cause. The the ruling party must know that once the election is over there must not be any partisan approach to civic amenities and services. It is better the ruling councillors get this known before protest rally is held to expose this partisan approach. These aspects have been brought to the attention of the Commissioner on two occasions.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
04/06/2011 01:11:15

Congratulations, Ms. Nikitha. I wish you will chart a bold path for your life ahead using this success as springboard.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
04/06/2011 01:07:13

Chehra na dekho, mohra na dekho. Rang na dekho, dang na dekho. Anna Hazare and Baba Ramdev are the most visible celebrity figures in the civic protests. There are unsung social activists in nooks and corners of the country who do not have the kind of organizational resources as Anna and Ramdev can command. I cannot pretend that Ramdev needs my support. His global enterprises gives him the clout. Campaign against black money is a ruse. He seems interested in political power. And why not? Let us see what kind of an alternative choice he presents to us to established alliances such as UPA, NDA and Left Fronts.

Mannur, India, Mumbai
04/06/2011 00:19:45

Dear Sir,

I read your profile and it made me proud. I am also struggling to get foot hold in Muscat. I am HSE trainer.

I request you to guide me in this regard.

truly ,

R.T.Mannur

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
03/06/2011 23:34:57

I agree with SRK and do not appreciate or join the fast or protest initiated by Baba Ramdev. In my opinion who is not giving or receiving bribe has got the right to raise voice against. The Fast is illconceived and backed by vested interest and politically motivated. The black money in foreign countries is to be fought through S.C. and all those corrupt must be prosecuted and tried under the Law. The movement and demands of Baba are discussed and almost agreed by the Government (99%) and that being the case to sit on fasting is uncalled for. IT IS COLOURED MOVE. I did support Anna against corruption and it is a reasonable move and Government and civic society is at it. Nothing could be done before the Sun rise the next Day. I do not think Baba is clean. There is no point is joining his action. Dr. Bedi and kejrivala have understood and are in action on the matter of fighting Corruption.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
03/06/2011 23:27:03

Very tragiic accident on the newly laid Highway. Every driver must be very cautious in driveing as the road, at places is very fine and with the first rain water brakes applied causes turns of vehicles and meet with accidents. it was very unfortunate a young life has been taken away by the first monsoon rains. It is better to be cautious in driving on the Highway 66. My heartfelt condolences to the beriieved family. May God grant eternal rest to the victim and strength to bear the grief and consolation to the berieved family. God has alerted every one! Be careful on the HIgh way 66

Stanly, belle
03/06/2011 15:15:06

Dear Maria Do you know that baba got multi core rupees and where this money came from?If he is honest then why he doent give money for poor peole treatment.

Melwyn D Souza, Dubai
03/06/2011 14:04:22

Sad to hear the news of sudden demise of Edward Mendonce. May the almight grant eternal rest to his soul and give strength to his family to bear this irreparable loss and shock.

SUMAN VIOLET BARBOZA, KANAJAR/KUWAIT
03/06/2011 13:42:50

VER VERY NICE PICTURES.THANKS TO BELLE VISION

SUMAN VIOLET BARBOZA, SHANKERPURA / KUWAIT
03/06/2011 13:37:17

VERY NICE PICTURES.THANKS TO BELLE VISION

ABHINESH KUMARI, delhi
03/06/2011 09:29:15

Give me hospital list of Jeevan Arogya health policy of LIC.

MARIA, Peddar Road,BOMBAY
03/06/2011 08:37:30

It makes clear that Sharukh Khan has money at Swiss Bank.Khabibi Chor Chor ko hi support karega....Baba Ramdev go ahead bring back the black money from swiss bank.....jai Ho

wagle, udupi
03/06/2011 07:50:41

Nice shot, timely n lively captured. Congrats Roy!!

Mukesh kumar, Nahan, Sirmaur(H.P)
03/06/2011 07:17:38

Baba Ramdev is a legend now a days not for the Indians but for all over the world by spreading Yoga.....his work is very much effective and efficient.

the critic, Mumbai
03/06/2011 07:16:01

A poor article. Nothing but the jumble of few widely available unauthentic media reports.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
03/06/2011 07:04:55

1. I fail to understand what purpose is served by inconveniencing the passengers on long distance commuter trains by Rail Rokho agitation.
2. Would the KCPB, MoEF at both state and center explain the technical basis of rules that prohibit washed thermal coal transportation by rail wagons.
3. My observations are not to undermine the farmers legitimate demands on the company to meet all statutory commitments on pollution control and managing the risks its operations pose to local environs.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
03/06/2011 05:46:05

Setting up a command and control center(C C) of administrative structure for crisis and disaster management is half the way traveled, and is rightly headed and directed by the DC. The C C should never fall into the hands of the political leadership for operational matters. I now hope that the GP level officers follow the C

Joe Dsouza, Mangalore
03/06/2011 05:43:03

Really shocking that these things happened in the district.

Louis Alva, Kattingeri / Dubai
02/06/2011 14:42:34

Mr. Patwal is one of the best bank manager ever i met in Moodubelle banks. He was very polite, Helpful and ever ready to help to his customers with syndicate service.I wish him all best for his retired life and May God give him Good Health and happiness for his rest of life along with his loved ones.

Suresh. M., Belle
02/06/2011 14:29:39

Raju ... netthaa nadutt nana onthe Bonda Kesadh padla Maraya. Bari porlu thojuvnd Maraya ninna angadi Bakil. Bashe Danthinakul ...

Louis, Moodubelle / Dubai
02/06/2011 14:15:05

Elected people in local Panchayat are still busy in taking Garlands and Flower bouquets from their supporters. Who will be there to think about this pathetic situation that every year and that too right in front off Mooodubelle Church premises entrance and junction of Moodubelle. Shame on you people elected as local Panchayat administrative members. Again don't be surprised if the Moodubelle Santhekatte Construction area become a swimming pool in few days time during heavy rainy season. It shows that still local Panchayat have no clue or no proper plans on future projects.

Gananath B Shetty, Nandikur/Mumbai
02/06/2011 12:15:13

UPCL is clearly voilating environmental rules with the help of corrupt politicians in Karnataka. Ministry of Environment Forest New Delhi has denied to grant permission to UPCL to trasport coal by railway, the Environment clearance stipulates trasportation of coal by closed conveyor system with dust suppression mechnism.
Mr. Jairam Ramesh are you listening ? can you take stringent action for voilating Environmental guidlines

Stanly, belle
02/06/2011 11:08:31

All babas are in scandals,What about this baba,this baba is also looks like poltical agent?????????????

Bhupesh Chawda, Pune
02/06/2011 09:34:42

Please call me on 09860183779 or mail me on bhupesh.chawda@steria.co.in for any queries. My Agency code is 4298195B

Dabazo – 2014
Dabazo – 2014

In Doha-Qatar on Apr 25

World Bunts Day
World Bunts Day

In Abu Dhabi on Apr 25

Work in Progress
Annapoorna Sunshine Residency

Annapoorna Sunshine Residency

Annual Day
Bellevison Muscat Annual Day

Bellevision - Muscat

Northernsky Properties
Primax
Ideal Residency
Ryan Internatio​nal
The ICON
The ICON

Nissi Infinity

Garcia Designs
Garcia Designs

The  Imported Furniture Shop

Arso
Providence Builders
Providence Builders
Father Muller Institutions
Father Mullers
Syndicate Bank
Mandavi Acropolis
Mandavi Acropolis
Kirthi Construction
Kirthi Construction
Nihal & Tandoori Corner Restaurant
Broadway Event Management

Event Management

Arab Udupi Group
Pioneer Gulf Services

Pioneer Gulf Services

phoenixcpl.com

Pheonix Courier & Cargo

Your ad Here
pearl printing
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.Com
Kittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS
ABL
Mangalore Today
Bluechem
CANARA
BINT AL MULLOK