Welcome Bellevision.com
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Arvind Goel, Delhi
25/06/2012 02:24:52

Wow!! you are best in art.
So all the best......

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle / Bahrain
25/06/2012 01:07:11

Congratulations to you Commodore Jerome Castelino (VSM) on being conferred as the Dean of St. Lawrence Degree College Moodubelle. Wish you all the best for your future endeavors. God Bless. !!!

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE/DUBAI
24/06/2012 23:21:50

Congratulations Commodore Jerome Castelino on being appointed as the Dean of St. Lawrence College. Wish you all the Best.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
24/06/2012 22:41:17

He has shown his character. A rare perssonality in karnataka. May his tribe increase.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
24/06/2012 22:39:33

I am confused to watch the action of BJP at Udupi Jail Bharro. movement. I do not mean that the Central Government is right in keeping cool about the price rise. But the tragedy is that the opposition at Centre and ruling at the State cannot disown their responsibility.Why the price rise? All the promises of BJP during the lection campaign have been found forgotten and to divert the attention of the public, this shallow drama is going on at Bangalore and arround. The much talked about cabinet reshuffle and petrol price cut by review of taxing at the state level are also forgotten? If Goan government could do it why not BJP at Bangalore? They encourage stealing Petrol from Goa Boarder? Corruption and for all evils the bad governance in the state is the reasosn whether leadership accepts it or not. I think they know only to blame and fight. Oh God enlighten these Lleaders to to realise their folly and be alelrt to the sufferings of the people.

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
24/06/2012 21:39:03

DEAR VIJAY KARKALA,GO TO www.google.com THEN U FIND IT WER S KUNDAPURAM.....JAI HO KARNATAKA MATHE....

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
24/06/2012 20:30:50

May God bless Reeshel, Calvin and Anceeta and hope you in your further studies. Our congratulations to all the three in doing your very best in the CBCE Exams. You young hard working students brought laurels and made your parents proud of your achievement. Hope you work still harder and bring pride to yourself, your parents and the country. GOOD LUCK TO ALL.

Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 20:28:12

Meaningful poem., well narrated...

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
24/06/2012 20:15:08

A well deserved thanks to all the sponsors of the team. With their support it would have been difficult to organize the events. My congratulations to the winning teams and hope they will bring more laurels in the future. I also wish better luck to the other teams and wish they will work very hard and they too will will trophies for their respective teams.

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
24/06/2012 13:56:55

We wish and pray for a speedy recovery of Rajesh Khanna and give comfort to Dimple and the entire family. I do not understand why Akshay Kumar has to tell the media that Rajesh is hearty and healthy. This is misleading to his fans and well wishers.

Ronald Sabi, Udupi
24/06/2012 13:35:05

Commodore Castalino nominated as dean of St. Lawrence College is a pleasant song to my ears! Excellent! Let's all support him for his dedication and make it a dream college for the students to enroll...It will happen! All the best! I assure my sincere support.

arun danthy, pernal/surathkal
24/06/2012 13:07:03

Good writeup Viola and please be a contd. music lover.

Therese Dalmeida, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 12:12:03

congratulations Commodore Jerome castelino for being appointed as the Dean of St. Lawrence Degree College.You are a Bless for Belleans. Together with your Lead team members you have made a History in Belle for the Educational Institute.May ALMIGHTY GOD grant you good health, more power and Blessings to fulfill your mission.

Alphonse Mendonsa, Pangla/Abu Dhabi
24/06/2012 11:06:51

Congrats Commodore Jerome Castelino on the occasion of appointment as Dean of St. Lawrence College. You richly deserve sir. It was you who initiated and worked 24x7 to get the college started within the stipulated time. I am sure as First of Dean of catholic college you will be an example for others to lead, govern and successfully run the college. With the help of Dr. Eugene (Principal)I am sure you will not have much problems to set all things right at the right time. Wish you all the best and Congrats once again.

Alphonse Mendonsa, Pangla/Abu Dhabi
24/06/2012 10:54:36

It is a very tragic and shocking that little Mahi is no more. efforts of hundreds of army and local volunteers gone in vain. It has been going on for several years and whom to blame? Just when Mahi was lifted up dead, there is another incident a 17 year Roshan has fallen down @ 3;30pm in Howrah (culcutta). Looks like still lessons not learnt and no proper rescue operation until now. God save him and let us pray for his survival..

Vijay Karla, Karkala
24/06/2012 09:22:59

Where the hell is Kundapuram? Is it somewhere in Kerala?

Roshan Fernandis, Dubai
24/06/2012 06:54:29

Congratulations to Mangalore Konkans and Konkans Dubai for winning the trophies. Nice to see Mable with best smasher award.
Nice report, thank you bellevision and Alphonse.

Anil Dsouza, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 02:58:13

I can say dream come true of many parents. Those who young parents wanted to study further they can go along with their kids to college. They can drop their kids to school and parents can attend their classes in the same campus. They can also feed their kids during their free time and take special care of their own kids. Parents along with Kids going to school what a good opportunity.

Suraj-Belle, Moodubelle/Dubai
24/06/2012 02:43:12

Dr.B.R. Shetty looks very young with his outfit. He looks young as his heart, and hero of the day. Sir this dress suits you fit, fine Perfect!

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 00:45:14

Congratulations to the three shining stars. Wishing you a bright future.

joel dsa, moodubelle, bahrain
23/06/2012 23:44:34

Well done BV stars, you have set a bench mark for our future 10th 12 graders to achieve more, Bellevision, Bahrain has been encouraging the members children in various activities since its stared . The main objective is to bring out the best from our children in various fields, many hidden talents have come out during these two years. Proud to be a Bellean.

good luck for the future.

Sridevi, Bangalore
23/06/2012 18:56:54

Nithyananda is avatar of Krishna. Krishna slept with many gopikas. Similarly Nithyananda should be allowed to sleep with any one he wants. Human laws are not applicable to Nithyananda because he is the creator and ultimate God.

Rajagopal, Dallas
23/06/2012 16:59:52

@auntie: He is a mirror. If he looks like ugly and cheap individual, then ur vomiting ur identity on him, showing how nauseating u r inside.. People seeing divinity in him, have already understood they are also divine.. Believing somebody is more divine, gives you the possibility to believe divinity in one\ s own self. Believing a possibility is the first step to achieve it. It is very easy to believe divinity in a stone, but not in a body which is alive.

Neeraja Chamarthi, Atlanta, USA
23/06/2012 13:52:23

We feel pity for the negative publishers of Swamiji Paramahamsa Sri Nithyananda because those comments prove how much they are Caught in unconsciousness due to fantasy they carry in their mind. When you see the world through the coloured glasses(your negative fantasies, the world and the people around you will look like that color(your cheap mental make up built on the influence of movies and other sensations created in you by media. The sad part is, you don\ t even know you are wearing the colored glasses and seeing the world through it. Blessed are those who are intelligent enough to use swamiji\ s teachings, techniques and initiations for enriching their life getting free from physicl diseases, mental stress, emotional and psychological problems and move towards higher consciousness. Look into your life and the people around you, how much suffering you have in the form of physical diseases, mental disorders, emotional and psychological problems. Instead of working to remove those problems, you waste your time and energy in writing these comments which is of no use to you directly except getting few wrong people\ s attention like you. Move towards higher consciouness to u/d Swamiji

Christina James, USA
23/06/2012 12:03:44

Truth in Article - 100-Watt Smile.
Falsities in article:
1. I ve known Swamiji and been associated with His mission since 2005. There is no such thing as photos that are only available to international devotees. Actually only very few photos are available for purchase at the ashram or during events for anyone to purchase. Majority, including what you ve pulled are freely available to the world on His official website. What you have written is a lie and meant to upset people. Shame on you!

2. Paramahamsas are not bound by any code of dress, especially it is not required that they wear kavi of the 4th ashrama of life - sannyas. They are beyond that.

3. Where does the crores of money go- to serve the downtrodden Indian people, your people, who are not taken care of by their own governments and communities. Why don t you investigate and write about that?

Learn about your own sacred Vedic culture and the role of the enlightened Master who lifts people out of depression and disease just by His Veda Rupa.

Karthikeyan P, Atlanta, USA
23/06/2012 11:59:01

The pictures are so majestic! These pictures and much much more are available on www.nithyanda.org! The spiritual masters are the Kings of the inner world. In fact, Swamiji has asked all the devotees and disciples to dress and live like kings. Vedic culture is the culture of abundance! British rule has made us clerks; let us retake our birth right and live like kings. What matters is not the outer wealth and status, but the spiritual qualities and compassion; then one will be a king wherever he is!

Srinithya Sripriyan, Bangalore/Oman
23/06/2012 11:11:43

GLAD BELLEVISION U HAVE DONE GREAT FAVOUR TO THE NITHYANANDA FOLLOWERS, A DELIGHT TO WATCH INDEED. SMALL CORRECTION , THIS IS NOT A PORTFOLIO SHOOT OUT RUN OVER DAYS, THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL COLLECTIONS , RATHER I WANT YOU IGNORANT FOLKS TO UNDERTSAND THERE IS SOME THING CALLED BHAVA INDIAN
HINDU SPIRITUALISM - THAT IS VIRTUALLY TRANSLATES TO FEELING CONNECTION WITH YOUR MASTER.WHEN YOU SEE YOUR MASTER AS SHIVA, VISHNU OR YOUR FAVOURITE DEITY OR AS MASTER YOU DWELL ON HIS FORM AND RISE YOUR SPECTRUM OF CONSCIOUSNESS.PARAMAHAMSA NITHYANANDA IS AN INCARNATION AND IS ABLE TO GIVE LIFE TO THE FORM HE IS IN THAT RISE THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF HIS DEVOTEES. I CAN UNDERSTAND YOUR JEALOUSY IN THAT ,IT IS NATURAL ,AT THE LEVEL OF CONSCIOUSNESS YOU ARE LIVING YOU CANT THINK BEYOND WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN. ANY WAYS, THE MEDIA IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR OBJECTIVE SOME TIMES DO GOOD WORK TOO.

Ma Nithya Atma Mahima, Malaysia
23/06/2012 10:50:19

Excuse me, Ms auntie from California, no one asked you for any comments! Whether He is holy or not is none of your business! So just stay away from Him and His ashram, ok. So you want to be holy is it? We love Him, Our Beloved Swamiji, nothing matters for us. He is our Prince Charming. We adore Him and He is the base of our life in this world.

Dilip Correa, Pernal/Muscat
23/06/2012 10:22:15

Really enjoy listening to this album. Kevin Misquith is a gifted artist in Konkani Music. We must support him in whatever way we can. May God bless him!!!!

Atma, California
23/06/2012 10:19:38

Wow ! Nithyananda looks so ammmazing! What style! He radiates such joy, simplicity and beauty of the being. I am bowled over. who wants a hollywooder or a bollywooder to look up to now!

auntie, California
23/06/2012 00:00:02

I can't believe how ridiculous this man looks. Could people actually think he is holy?

Paul, USA
22/06/2012 23:29:39

All these pictures are available for anyone to see on www.nithyananda.org. No secret here or nothing to hide here. Anybody with a Rs 5000 digital camera can take pictures of this quality. Media trying to spin something here like always.

Cosmic Truth, Bangalore
22/06/2012 23:01:57

If you only took the right information from the right sources you would know!! instead of vomitting whatever you feel like or printing what some wrong sources have vomitted. First Lesson for Media - get the information directly from the source !

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
22/06/2012 22:14:38

Our sincere thanks to B/V Bahrain for encouraging the brilliant students to continue to do well in their future studies Thanks to all our well wishers and God Bless.From Calvin s Mom and Dad

Alfreeda Arun, Belle/Bahrain
22/06/2012 13:55:26

Congratulations to you all,realy you made Belleyans proud.Good luck and all the best.

Alfreeda Arun, Belle/Bahrain
22/06/2012 13:49:09

Congratulations to the newly elected onces but sad to see only 15 members and in that only 2 girls.Please encourage more youths to join this year specially girls.Good luck.

Alva Sylvewster, Moodubelle / Kalmady/ UdupiI
22/06/2012 09:39:52

congratulation 3 stars of Moodubelle their parents.Good luck bright future ahead.From Bellevision Muscat

Clyde Monserrate, Goa/UK
22/06/2012 09:38:47

Congratulations to the Konkani Community at the Parish of Our Lady of Consolata Nairobi.May Mother Mary bestow many blessings on you all.

M. Babu, Dubai/Bangalore
22/06/2012 07:02:51

This is an example of stupidity that I can t even begin to get over! Insensitive, erroneous reporting of an event that is both tragic and heartbreaking. Even something as simple as their age wasn t researched well enough to be accurate. Have some respect for the departed, if not for their families, who could very well come across this article! As for all you commenters... How dare you pass judgement on others and pretend that you lived saintly lives while in college! These weren t children, they were young adults, exploring their boundaries, discovering the excitement for life, which is their right to do. The boy who died did so trying to save the girl s life, and you sit on your holier-than-thou thrones and try to say it s his parents fault he s dead?!? Again, how dare you! Find out what really happened before you cast stones at others.

M.A.Riyaz, Gulbarga
22/06/2012 05:07:56

Hi all, udupi ghat is very very beautiful, actually khandala is famous but udupi ghat is very high but unfortunately khandala is famous. i like udupi ghat. more n more i like to see this ghat..

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle / Bahrain
22/06/2012 04:47:28

It is indeed a very proud moment for everyone especially the Belleans and the proud parents of the "3 stars of Moodubelle" in Bahrain As a stepping stone for better things to follow one has to encourage the academically brilliant students to continue to do well in their chosen field. Hearty Congratulations to Reeshel Fernandes, Calvin Dalmeida and Anceeta Martis for the brilliant results in the recently held CBSE exams.

valerian M Alva, moodubelle/london
22/06/2012 02:13:18

congradulations in securing highest scores. Good luck

STANY MARTIS, Kutal nagar, Melbourne
21/06/2012 20:46:35

We are proud of you
God bless

Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
21/06/2012 20:28:49

Congratulations to all three bright stars of Moodubelle-Reeshel, Calvin and Anceeta and their parents. By your superb performance in the CBCE Exams you have made your parents, relatives and friends and Belleans really proud. Hope and pray that you will continue your excellent academic performance in future as well.

Charles D Mello, Pangala
21/06/2012 13:12:19

unmarried mothers in the gulf are nearly zero...in the gulf...which is a good sign....May be because of lack of opportunity..!!!????

Charles D Mello, Pangala
21/06/2012 13:07:58

I am happy to note that many of the educated people in the gulf are earning more than the Americans earnings in dollars...and that too Tax free....!!???

Charles D Mello, Pangala
21/06/2012 12:45:57

Mr. Gowda in the Autobiography if you mention about your wealth..I will surely read it and circulate it also..... As I know you are cunning and your children also. I may be wrong...please prove to the general public...you are right and explain how one can have so much of wealth as you have...!!???

Anil Santosh, Mangalore
21/06/2012 10:24:43

Superb album, loved it..

Anand, Mangalore
21/06/2012 07:42:34

Excellent write up, would appreciate if you continue to do more reviews on konkani music albums. This album too is very good and deserves all credits.

Adrian, Udupi/Mangalore
20/06/2012 23:46:48

A class album with classic songs

Vibez

Vibez Estates

Land for sale near Polali
Land for sale near Polali
Property Advertisement
Property Advertisement

Land for sale at Kuppepadav

Maria Tours & Travels

Sunshine Pride
Sunshine Pride
Uzvaad Fortnightly
Uzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Souza Cashews
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Tourist & visit visas for UAE
Palm Grove Travels & Tourism

Palm Grove Travels

Syndicate Bank
Arso
Mandavi Acropolis
Mandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.Com
Kittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS
ABL
Bluechem
BINT AL MULLOK