Welcome Bellevision.com
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
regina bai, Abbasia Kuwait
15/09/2012 03:49:23

Abbasiya families celebrating traditional mangalorien way monthi feast in a grand way keap this sprit organisers wish you all good luck in the years to come regards to all abbasians

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
15/09/2012 03:26:40

DEAR BAPTIST,DONT BE CONFUSED MY NAME IS HEMPHIL DUBAI NOT HEMPHIL Dubai.....dear HEMPHILDubai when did you started reading bellevision.com....jai ho...

Ernest Dsouza, NJ, USA
15/09/2012 03:24:07

With Uncle John, it s hospitality personified !!!! Plus....the beer does taste better in the museum and so does the lunch with the clay pots and the "mogen" hanging right above my head!!!! Extremely eloquent article. Fab Job... Uncle john is one of the most creative people I have come across.

Remy Fernandes, PIUSNAGAR-KUWAIT
15/09/2012 03:04:49

DEAR JOHN TAURO,
THANK YOU AND BELEVISION TEAM FOR GIVING THE FULL COVERAGE OF MONTHI FEAST OF ABBASSIYA FAMILIES KUWAIT 2012. REALY WEL DONE TAURO. ALL THE BEST FOR YOU AND BELLEVISION TEAM.

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
15/09/2012 03:02:11

Very important article cautioning the need for safety around household and rural areas. Safety practices in day today life related to utilities, vehicles, cultivation and construction should be given due importance. It goes to prove age old golden quote….Prevention is better than cure.

swarup, shimoga(dist),Ripponpet.
15/09/2012 02:46:55

super

Remy Fernandes, PIUSNAGAR-KUWAIT
15/09/2012 02:23:45

DEAR JOHN TAURO,
THANK YOU AND BELLEVISION TEAM FOR GIVING FULL COVERAGE OF THE MONTHI FEAST OF ABBASSIYA FAMILIES KUWAIT 2012. NICE PICTURES. ALL THE BEST MR.TAURO. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN BELLEVISION TEAM.

manoj kumar sahoo, mumbai
15/09/2012 02:04:02

t20 is rerey goods games ther for india wen the game

Simy, mangalore
15/09/2012 01:13:21

Why to give so much of importance to these people.for them wedding is like 3 hours movie.so do not waste your time behind these people

Rolfi kuwaiti, Jeleeb kuwait
14/09/2012 21:42:50

bellevision done very good report and the reportr himself is abbasian very good team work by the organisers we feel ourself back in india kundapur abbasians let us keep this united family spit allways thanks to bellevision media also to velerian alva

Ramesh poojary, kuwait
14/09/2012 21:26:02

Namaskara Dever korper Dever edde malpad matheregla enkul tuluwanakul edde malpenakul balpenakul atthe done a good job keep it up we support you thanks bellevion for this report good work by the reporter

Baptist Sequeira, Belle
14/09/2012 15:30:59

Mr. HEMPIL, I am thinking of, but not in Congress, in future when time comes. Wining is different story.

VALERIAN ALVA, LONDON
14/09/2012 15:26:48

Dear organises,

May god bless all the families of abbaisiya for organising the monti fest in a grand way.

Wish you good luck and all the best next for the coming programmes

HEMPHIL, Dubai
14/09/2012 14:32:17

BAPTIST SIKERY WHY DONT YOU STAND FOR ELECTION INSTEAD OF JUST TYPING IT ON BELLEVISION. U BLAME EVERYBODY. STAND AND WIN

Boniface D Souza, Moodubelle/Bangalore
14/09/2012 07:49:36

Congratulations to Mr. Thomas Menezes and his team for celebrating the fest of our Lady of Nativity,Monti Feast. Happy to see may friends and relatives.I hope,it will inspire our younger generation to continue to carry on our rich tradition and culture in their day to day life.

Baptist Sequeira, Belle
13/09/2012 18:00:06

Looks like Mr. Victor Castelino enjoys the monarchy ruling of Gulf where common public just obey, no questioning. But beauty of democracy is everybody is boss, everybody is leader. People like you may still want to elect Congress and leave the responsibility on corrupt congress and undermine the leadership what each of us have. Even you and I also can be PM of India, need not only congress of BJP leaders. So every party is a kingmaker and can check the ruling party in every points. Origin of regional parties is because of failure and dictator type behavior of Congress, which could bring out more intelligent leaders to lead India. Hope next election will be coalition government but not lead by congress of BJP. But it would be good to every Indian civilian to come out of ignorance of their resonsibility and rights, deep sleep, and also congress or BJP dose and support regional parties so that everybody is considered important.

Fredrick Fernandes, Moodubelle / Boston USA
13/09/2012 15:12:54

Thanks to Mr. Thomas Menezes and the members of Bellevision USA for organising the Konkani Mass and a wonderful get-together to honor Mary on the Feast of Nativity (Monti Fest) as a family.

Herman, Belle
13/09/2012 14:48:57

very tragic incident! R I P Jossy! we will miss you :(

Rakesh M, Moodubelle/Udupi
13/09/2012 12:14:54

Even I am also impressed.

JAMES GOVEAS, kARKALA
13/09/2012 08:08:07

In my humble opinion creation of a new diocese was absolutely unnecessary.As already stated above in the write up, can anybody explain how this will benefit the Catholics, or the Catholic Church itself.
The claim that a separate diocese was demanded is contestable. A few disgruntled individuals including priests might have demanded it purely on selfish grounds. I have not come across any vociferous demand from a significant number of believers in the local media for the last ten years of my presence in Karkala.
How many times in ones lifetime does a catholic person visits Bishops house for any work? And even of he does go, what kind of response does he get? Is it any different from a Govt. office? During my stay in Mumbai I visited Archbishops House(Palace) Mumbai only once on business:that too because I was in a hurry.
As long as the Church is a hierarchy which is nothing short of autocracy, creations of new dioceses will only add to the peoples expenses. The church authorities must realise that the faithful are the prime components of the church and not the opposite.
PRAISE HE LORD.

Victor Castelino, Boliye/Dubai
13/09/2012 08:07:56

The hapless nation is paying the price for electing a hung parliament. Until and unless a single national party gets the working majority in the Lok Sabha, the Indian democracy is doomed. The regional parties are creating havoc at national level and they are the main cause of corruption and non performance of the coalition governments. We have not learnt any lessons after the debacle of the Janata Party government which even had a two third majority but did not complete its term and the nation brought back the Congress to govern in spite of Indira Gandhi\ s emergency. All regional parties should be banned from contesting at national level. Their governance should be restricted to state assemblies only. To do this the constitution should be amended and to do that the government needs two third majority in the Upper and Lower Houses of Parliament. Considering the present day political situation, the possibility is very remote.

alban D souza, Kunthalnagar/moodubelle
13/09/2012 07:26:25

well done ICYM moodubelle and hats up to all participants...keep the good work..nice to see the photographs...

alban Dsouza, Kunthalnagar/moodubelle
13/09/2012 07:17:54

very tragic news....May his soul rest in peace...

Edward Barboza, Kanajar / Auckland
13/09/2012 06:24:38

Nice to see a great celebration of Monthi Fest away from the homeland. Looks well organized. Happy to see our friends from Dubai performing in Canada.

Mazhar Ansari, Pune/ Mumbai
13/09/2012 03:43:36

Very useful article.Hope people make use of the same.Earlier family doctors believed in administrating/prescribing least amount of medicines but now family doctors/vaids and hakeems have lost their importance and with the increase in income, visiting specialists has become a fashion/status symbol. Hope the importance of good family doctors/vaids and hakeems revives.

oleena, tallur /sharjah
13/09/2012 02:18:24

May his soul rest in peace.


oleena,praveen fly

Ronald Dsouza, Moodubelle/Dubai
13/09/2012 02:08:27

Very sorry to hear the sad and untimely demise of Jossy. Heartfelt condolences to his Mother and family. Our prayers are with you. May his soul rest in peace.

Valerian Fernandes, Belle / Abu Dhabi
13/09/2012 01:23:39

Since two years he was a member of our Bellevision cricket team and was very humble, energetic and lovely sport person.

May God almighty grant eternal peace to Jossy and strength and courage to all his family members and friends. Will miss your dear jossy…

Sigfred Vineetha, Moodubelle/ Dubai
13/09/2012 00:32:52

Dear Marina all family members, Our heartfelt condolences to you all. May Almighty God give all of you the strength and courage to bear this loss. May his soul rest in peace!

V.Lobo, Moodubelle
13/09/2012 00:30:09

May his soul rest in peace My deepest condolences to his family, Please use helmets when you riding the bike and i request the police authority to make a strict rule in this regard, Life is precious.

MALLIKARJUNARAO. M, CHANDRA LAYOUT
13/09/2012 00:19:28

Do the need full to employes ther family dipending BMTC KSRTC Driver and Candectors

pradeep shetty, belle
12/09/2012 23:16:12

May god give strength to the family of the deceased to overcome from this tragidy and may god rest his soul in peace......i missuuuu girish.....

John Britto, safat A. Gulf
12/09/2012 23:08:05

Sir J R Lobo we wish you all good health to continue your work in congres party and to bring changes in governess in our region our support allways with you thank you and bellevision.com

valerian john, kuwait
12/09/2012 22:59:23

Congratulation VKWA we are proud of association but your motives were unkown we in kuwait also will establish a association called International Konkani Association by like minded people of konkan regionjoining all gulf middleeast and fareast nations it is in preliminary stage we also your support and cooperations we are also proud of bellevision site for for the local information Bravo

pradeep kumar, Moodubelle/Bahrain
12/09/2012 03:45:23

I am impressed.

Roshan Agnel DSouza, Kuntalnagar
11/09/2012 23:20:29

Horrified to hear the news!!! May Girish s soul rest in peace. My deepest condolences to his family.

Robin, Bangalore
11/09/2012 23:10:49

EKVOT Konkani Association Bellandur Bangalore has been doing a great job uniting and bringing together all people. Hope they will continue to do this and I wish them great success in their future programmes.

Sandeep Martis, Moodubelle
11/09/2012 20:31:14

May his soul rest in peace girish rip.

Stany Martis, M belle / udupi / kuwait
11/09/2012 15:26:45

Heartfelt codolences to the Acharya family on sudden demise of Girish. May his soul rest in peace.

Maqbul Ahmed, Kattingeri/Qatar
11/09/2012 13:35:02

May his soul rest in peace.

Walter Martis, Thokoli Sharjah
11/09/2012 13:22:18

May his soul rest in peace.

Akil Vijay DSouza, Moodubelle/Bangalore
11/09/2012 12:26:45

Well done ICYM, Moodubelle!!! Keep it up... Nice to see the colorful pics with a variety of talents...

Akil Vijay DSouza, Moodubelle/Bangalore
11/09/2012 12:17:13

Very much shocked to hear the sudden demise of our classmate Girish!!! I send my deepest condolences to his family. May his soul rest in peace.

Herman, Belle
11/09/2012 11:37:46

Really sad to hear the loss! May his soul rest in peace.
Guys, pls fire the bus immediately.. these drivers are always ridiculous, we cannot tolerate these kind of negligence from any bus drivers!

IBRAHIM, MOODUBELLE
11/09/2012 11:26:14

May god give strength to the family of the deceased to overcome from this tragidy and may god rest his soul in peace.

edward saldhana, moodubelle sharjah
11/09/2012 11:17:22

may his soul rest in peace

Norman Castelino, Moodubelle
11/09/2012 11:00:54

Very Tragic News!! RIP Girish!

jayson,lloyed ,puthu , rakesh, belle
11/09/2012 10:31:41

May his soul rest in peace.

rohit, athani
11/09/2012 05:02:14

Sir please revive washout system.

John, Shivabagh
11/09/2012 00:38:15

What a great achievement Mrs Gretta Rebello, We are witnessing your achievement every day travelling at Shivabagh new road. At least now do some repair work on these roads and let the people drive peacefully Corporator Gretta.

Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Maria Tours & Travels

Sunshine Pride
Sunshine Pride
Uzvaad Fortnightly
Uzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Tourist & visit visas for UAE
Palm Grove Travels & Tourism

Palm Grove Travels

Syndicate Bank
Arso
Mandavi Acropolis
Mandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.Com
Kittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS
ABL
Bluechem
BINT AL MULLOK
cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap Nike Roshe Run nike Roshe Run Uk 6 nike Roshe Run Uk Sale cheap gucci belts cheap Louis Vuitton Belts Fake Fendi Belts cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discont nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discont nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discont nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discont nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discont nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discont nba jerseys discount nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys cheap nba jerseys wholesale nba jerseys discount nba jerseys