Welcome Bellevision.com
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Stany Martis, Moodubelle / Kuwait
01/10/2011 05:10:31

Dear MR. K. RAMA ACHARYA

CONGRATS!!! PLS. WE DON T WANT TO SEE STAGE FUNCTION,GARLAND AND GIVING BIG BIG TALKS FOR NOTHING!DO THE GOOD WORK FOR THE SOCIETY SO YOU CAN GAIN THE TRUST FROM THE PEOPLE THAT MAY YOU SATND AND WIN FOR THE NEXT ELECTION.WISHING YOU THE VERY BEST.

Prasanna Shetty, Sharjah
01/10/2011 04:20:24

congratulations my dear friend....keep going...

simon castelino, kalmady,belle
01/10/2011 03:19:57

wish u all the best Dr.Eugene dsouza and team bellevision... keep it up....

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
01/10/2011 00:50:01

I AM SORRY, I TAKE BACK MY PREVIOUS WORDS, THOSE THINGS CAME OUT OF MY CRAPPY MIND..I APOLOGIZE..MR.SEQUEIRA - NO ONE SHOULD REMIND THEM OF THEIR DUTY, THEY KNOW IT VERY WELL, LETS MIND OUR OWN BUSINESS - WHAT SAY GIRIDHAR SHETTY.... JAI HO KARNATAKA MATHE

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Muscat
30/09/2011 23:51:33

I testify that what is stated in this article has been prooved true with me. There are no adverse effect. It helps improve health as well.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Muscat
30/09/2011 23:48:33

I have already commented about the programme. Now I would like to know the entry qualifications of reading un heard kavitha in kannada and Tulu. If so can I can also be a participaant in rendering Kavithas , which I am sure, all will appreciate. Please give details to benedictn@dataone.in, with other terms and conditions to participate.

Roshan, Ahmedabad
30/09/2011 22:43:21

why Modi is not allowing arrests and shielding RSS Leader Vallabh Savalia s son in his own constituency FIR filed in 2004 FIR I 200/04 us 420, 467, 468, 114 cognizable offense ( State Bank of India Document Forgery on Cheque Bounce Matter).

No action is taken - That too after lot of representations via e-mail, UPC, in-person visit to Police Station, RTI, SWAGAT Grievance, communication to State Home Department. All these written communications are just shelved and no reply or explanation on investigation is given.

Maninagar(Modi s constituency) Police was asked to file C-Summary in court and that too on orders of very very high up the ranks (Modi?)

Yeh to Ravan Raj hein Gujarat mein.

You can arrest someone in 2 months and don t bother to reply or do any arrests in a grave matter for 7 years?

Modi has no family but this guy has family - why do all this to him and his family - just because he came forward and exposed Modi s crimes?

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
30/09/2011 19:14:02

JENET BANGALORE,BELLE,UR RIGHT AT THE END THIS PEOPLE ARE BUSY ON THE STAGE TO TAKE GARLANDS AN SPEECHES.....SANTHOSH BELLE,IF KARNA WIN OR RAM WIN NOTHING GOING TO BE ANY EFFECT FOR PUBLIC...ITS SAME CD WIL PLAY AS USUAL....JAI HO KARNATAKA MATHE....

Anner, Moodu Moodubelle
30/09/2011 12:20:14

Its a wake up call for congress specially Gibba Ida Dsouza. Felt like he/they are over the moon now and enjoying his wife s power! I would say no respects whatsoever to public.

Janet, Bangalore / Moodubelle
30/09/2011 10:56:38

Congratulations to the Winner !!
Whoever wins please remember the public who voted for you and do some good work to the belle people. Because these days we can see elected people are only busy on the stage to take Garlands and to give speeches. They attend stage function even they are not related to that area or that matter. But next to their Punchayat building ... they are not aware that what is the pathetic situation like our Moodubelle Santhekatte Construction project.

sharmila Dsouza, Moodubelle/ Bahrain
30/09/2011 08:47:27

Congratulations ! and wish u all the best..

Santhosh, Moodubelle
30/09/2011 00:35:24

Dear Karna Dont worry" try to next time.in this 20-20 match.

Deepak Keshri, Sonebhadra
29/09/2011 15:46:47

Good pictures.

sequeira, pamboor
29/09/2011 09:08:43

Dear Mr Hemphil and Mr shetty,about Santhekatte may be these leaders forgotten.Someone should remind them or call again for garland and tea party.The next season started for these leaders for feast and weddings.Where is the time for poor voters,you can see one of the leader both are going for the Community Health Programme 1go 1 free,keep it up!!

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle / Bahrain
29/09/2011 02:42:42

It is indeed a sad story about an upcoming bright athlete has to end her life this way. There may be many reasons for her suicide. Am sure with proper counseling and guidance a precious life would have been saved. Many a time we all come across such disturbing news but still we always treat as one of a kind! What we need to inform the new generation that irrespective of the pressure in excelling in studies or in sports one has to have a mentor to guide these young minds to cope up with the external elements.

Vincent, Manglore
29/09/2011 02:40:56

karadi sanganna is singanna evanu kalla nanmaga.samayasadaka,sikandi,koppalada jana evanige vote hakiddaralla nijavagalu buddiella ennu kelaudina kaledare enyava partyge seruttane.entavarige buddi kaluhisadiddare namma bharta desakke nachikedu agbahudu...

Amith Shah, Udupi
29/09/2011 02:02:04

Dont tie all things to her Lover once again. It is very easy to our government machanism and Culprit. If it is a MUSLIM then it is more than enough to bury this case. Shame to our thinker. shame to our educattion.

Venkat, Chennai
29/09/2011 01:41:33

He is talking gibberish will the vatican allow a hindu or a muslim to contest as the pope no he just talks to offend the pejawar seer i ask him to forward this to sringeri seer will he allow a common man if not a dalit to perform pooja a t sringeri or to tehe mutt s deities.

Giridhar Shetty, Mumbai
29/09/2011 00:33:11

Hemphil, Santhekatte is a 5 year plan. Do not ask now, wait for 5 years. Until then the poor people of Belle will have to suffer for choosing these leaders.

Vijay Dsouza, Moodubelle
29/09/2011 00:14:44

This is a great move by Bellevision, bringing National level poetry session to Moodubelle is praiseworthy. Hope this encourages our budding poets and writers who are desperately waiting for proper guidance.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Muscat
28/09/2011 23:30:50

A very good activity. Reaching out to people to educate them is God s work. Belle Panchayath,Zilla panchayath taluk panchayath do it for the good of your voters so that spending on vote catching effort will be lighter. Keep it up. God will bless you.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
28/09/2011 14:34:32

The opposition wants us to think, that the 2G spectrum scam was the worst that India got to see of corruption; but, think again. No doubt, telecom spectrum is precious and auctions would have brought revenue to the government, an action the government of future can always act with a review and raise money, another exhaustible natural resource, iron ore, that has been exploited to make illegal gains. The size of iron ore mining scams in states like Karnataka, Goa and Odisha, according to newspaper reports, is mind boggling; the illegal mining of iron ore in Karnataka has cost the exchequer Rs 162 bn. The one in Goa has cost Rs 120 bn. But Orissa that houses a third of India s iron ore deposits seems to be the victim of a mining scam to the tune of Rs 3 trillion!
No one makes a fuss, as opposition parties in neck deep in these scams, as much as the ruling party..

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
28/09/2011 11:27:13

NICE TO SEE ALL AGAIN,RAINY SEASON IS OVER,NOW YOU CAN START UR WORKS(GET TOGETHER AN GARLANDS,PARTY),WAT IS YOUR OPINION ABOUT BELLE SANTHEKATTE?ARE YOU PEOPLE VISITED PAST 6 MONTHS.....JAI HO KARNATAKA MATHE....

Thomas Alva, Moodubelle
28/09/2011 00:35:17

Wish u all the best Sabi and your team,rgds, Thomas Alva

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Muscat
28/09/2011 00:28:32

Mr PM sir, you cannot be silent on national issues and blame the opposition for early elections etc. During the past several months lots of hulla bulla is going on and even after te cour directins legal action against the accused of demolistion of babri Masjid is almost forgotten. so the opposition takes your inaction/silence as their opportunity to blame and to accuse you and your ministers. they are quick and you are silent.No one need to explain or point out. Timely action is essentialelse face the humiliation as now expressed.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Muscat
28/09/2011 00:02:28

Great thinking of organizing the programme.I note and reserve the day for visit as it is in a rural village. I wish the organisers all success and God speed.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
27/09/2011 14:26:18

A very apt initiative by BV (UAE). Will mark it on my calendar.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
27/09/2011 14:14:00

1. Does anyone know if district administration took penalizing actions against quarrying licensees who broke the law by not providing stipulated lodging to their employees? Their licenses could be canceled, they could be fined and even jailed, right?
2. When diseases like Malaria, Dengue Fever spread, the quarry owners will not escape wrath. In your own interest, plow some of your profits into providing decent housing. Tenement owners would earn some rent and local economy will grow.
3. The quarrying revenues brings wealth into the village economy, several folds than our remittances from abroad. Small businesses like groceries, canteens, liquor shops and A-Z stores survive because of their spending. They are important for local economy. The GP must build consensus with TP ZP, and take remedial actions with employers immediately.
4. The price of a stone could go up due to the extra expense, but then contractors will pass the burden to end users, us, which is okay, if we want to build stone palaces.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
27/09/2011 13:46:24

Commodity prices are nose diving. The experts tell us that speculators are hoarding dollars: US cash is safest. What a joke! Weeks before US bankruptcy, its currency losing the global reserve currency status, and gold touching 2500 was talk of town. Can anyone predict how events turn out?

(If you haven t sold your gold yet when I said so, you lost an opportunity..:P. Gold is around 1600?)

Suresh, Udupi
27/09/2011 09:33:25

Does he think that he can still fool the people?

William Aranha, Moodu Belle/Doha/Canada
27/09/2011 08:18:43

Our Dearest Magdeline Aunty, Arun, Anitha and family memebers
It is very painful for us to accept that Anil is no more with us. I can not believe, very shocking news for us. May God rest his soul in peace. Our heart felt condolence to Magdeline Aunty, Arun and Anitha and immediate family members to bear this irreparable loss.

William, Laurina, Wallace Warren

Alfred Vincent Monis, Bantakal/Kingdom of Bahrain
27/09/2011 04:30:40

Our heartfelt condolences to Saldanha family. May her soul rest in peace. Vincy family Bantakal.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Muscat
26/09/2011 23:53:51

A very good information. Until the new drug enters the market red wine may have the treat. In India under black this wine may cost high like petrol.

Shernon Joy Castelino, Kalmady
26/09/2011 22:02:45

My granpa was kind hearted and a hardworking person....he was one in a million...it is very sad to know that he is no longer with us...i will miss him a lot.....may his soul rest in peace.

Subhash Singh, Renusagar
26/09/2011 13:59:58

Aisi khubsurti in wadiyo me hamesa nahi milti .Un logo ko karara jhatka lagega jo sonbhadra ko colourless mante hai ? what a nice.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Muscat
26/09/2011 11:47:15

Chidus offer of resignation is ideal but the Top brass has to accept it. He may have given his personal opinion to the FM to examine and FM might have failed to dohis duty .
The silence of PM is costing all this. Even the accused in Babri Masjid cae if acted upon top bras of the BJP will be behind bars and then true justice will function. The cabinet may have to resign and in my opinion the entire old guards who played very stu pid to the nation may have to face trial in ends of justice. Younger generation will have to take the reigns and protect the country from further ruin. The S.c has to maintain law and order and justice to rule until all these skirmishes are heard and decided and this country is saved. jai Ho India!

Ivan pinto, usa/shirva
26/09/2011 07:31:10

Heartfelt condolences to the family. May his soul rest in peace

Savitha, Udupi
26/09/2011 04:43:45

Congratulations! to Davala College team, Well done girls.

Jasswin Dsouza, Mumbai
26/09/2011 04:29:30

My grandpa was my hero....will miss him a lot..one of a gem person i have come across in my life..ive had lovely memories with you which i will cherish throughout my life..Miss you very much,,rest in peace

Edward Noronha, Moodubelle
26/09/2011 01:31:09

Heartfet condolences to the family. May his soul rest in peace

Janet Fernandes, Thokoli / Bahrain
25/09/2011 16:07:18

Heartful condolence to fly .May his soul rest in peace.

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
25/09/2011 14:10:00

Please accept our heartfelt Condolence to his family May his soul rest in peace. We Belleans really miss him very much.

Anitha Quadras, Israel /Paniyoor
25/09/2011 11:01:29

Verry shocking news,Heartfelt condolences to the family members.May his soul rest in peace.

Mario Mathias, Sholapur
25/09/2011 07:14:34

Please accept heartfelt condolences.May his soul rest in peace.

Vijay Suvarna, Moodubelle
25/09/2011 06:55:58

Crores and Crores .... only promises. Until and unless these politicians and corrupt Babus are made accountable for public money, our country will not improve. Need to bring Jan Lokpal Bill without delay otherwise another list of crores will surface in next few months.

Edward Mendonca, Moodubelle/Muscat
25/09/2011 06:08:14

Heartfelt condolences to Gilbert and all the members of the family. May his soul rest in peace.
President and Team Bellevision Muscat.

Lavina Lancy, Bahrain
25/09/2011 04:03:45

Our deep condolences to Simon Uncle, Janet aunty and all at home. May Aaba s soul rest in peace..

Prakash Alva, Moodubelle/Pangla
25/09/2011 03:48:20

Dear Lucas and family members please accept our heartfelt condolences. May his soul rest in peace.

Mehul Pathak, Ahmedabad- India
25/09/2011 02:40:36

Not Only Team Mangalore - Vibrant Kite Club Ahmedabad Also Represent India In Sri Lanka Kite Festival 17th-18th Negombo.
We Also Fly our best kites - 40m King Cobra, Boat Kites, Inflatable Octopus, Parafoil, Flat Bat Kite , Train Kites, 3D Radar Kites, Hanuman Kites, Remote Kites At Negombo.

Avitha Machado, Udupi
24/09/2011 12:38:25

Very sad news please accept our heartfelt condolences.May his soul rest in peace.from Felix, Angeline, Anitha, Avitha,Amith and Fly.From kunthal nagar.

Work in Progress
Annapoorna Sunshine Residency

Annapoorna Sunshine Residency

Land for Sale
Moodubelle Property

In Edmer, Moodubelle

Urgently Required South Indian Cook
Milagres College
Ash Pest Control
Ash Pest Control
Prime Land for Sale
Moodubelle Property

In Moodubelle

Nihal & Tandoori Corner Restaurant
Northernsky Properties
Primax
Ideal Residency
Ryan Internatio​nal
The ICON
The ICON

Nissi Infinity

Arso
Providence Builders
Providence Builders
Father Muller Institutions
Father Mullers
Syndicate Bank
Mandavi Acropolis
Mandavi Acropolis
Kirthi Construction
Kirthi Construction
Arab Udupi Group
phoenixcpl.com

Pheonix Courier & Cargo

Your ad Here
pearl printing
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.Com
Kittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS
ABL
Mangalore Today
Bluechem
CANARA
BINT AL MULLOK