Welcome Bellevision.com
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Victor Castelino, Boliye/Dubai
27/06/2012 04:08:28

One reason why he is not interested in becoming a politician - he keeps his word at any cost!

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
27/06/2012 03:02:30

I erred; Athens hosted Olympics in 2004, a year before my first visit to the city. Today, I have a visit to the place organized. If you want to read more on AncientOlympic Games, this is the link: http://odysseus.culture.gr/a/1/11/ea111.html

Pramila Martis, Moodubelle / Mukamaar / Bahrain
27/06/2012 02:41:45

Congratulations Commodore Uncle on being appointed as the Dean of St. Lawrence College..Wish you all the Best...

Roshan, Moodubelle
27/06/2012 02:09:32

Funds approved looks to be good amount. Why dont you use ready mix cement for concrete of roads? Also My suggestion to make bridge in Kodangala where road is made connecting Nellikatte and Manipal. Authorities should take interest to get the funds approved for the bridge. Road without bridge is no use.

Bradley Martis, Moodubelle/Bangalore
27/06/2012 00:33:48

Congratulations Mrs.Aida DCunha and wish u all the very best.

Akash Kumar, Moodubelle
26/06/2012 23:58:53

Good time to start the project. Keep it up!!!!!!!!!

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
26/06/2012 15:02:37

The last I was here in Atrhens, nearly all shops had unsold stock of T-shirts and other athletic wear brought in for the Olympic Games that AThens hosted to mark the centenray of modern Games. This time Olympic Games is on none's mind. Businesses are solicting custom and people are confused and dazed. So, let us see how Greece does at London Olympics due in less than a month..

Akil Vijay DSouza, Moodubelle/Bangalore/Yokohama
26/06/2012 10:59:37

Congratulations!!! to my dear neighbor in Bangalore Mrs. Aida Margaret DCunha on being appointed as Organizing Secretary of Karnataka Pradesh Mahila Congress... God Bless you and Wish you all the very Best for your future course of actions...

Alphonse Mendonsa, Pangla/Abu Dhabi
26/06/2012 10:00:09

Thanks a lot Francis for the detailed info on history of Olympics. I thought you are only specialized in gardening but now I am pleased to learn you have many more hobbies such as sport. It is a well researched article and nice to know the beginning of the Olympics. Thanks Bellevision for this article and many more very well researched articles. This is one written at the right time so when we watch the London Olympics we all know the significance of the game.

Judith Lobo, Belle
26/06/2012 07:20:59

Congratulations to all of you . Nice to see you all joining together in organising the gettogether. Really miss the gathering. From Judith and fly.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
26/06/2012 02:43:29

I write this from Athens, just a mile away from the location where it all began

Leo Victor, Hubli/Mangalore
25/06/2012 23:52:20

Good One, keep the good work. Wish you a wonderful writing in the days to come.

Yvonne Fernandes, Muscat
25/06/2012 23:22:59

Dear Uncle - Congratulation on being appointed as the First Dean of Catholic College in Moodubelle. We are so........proud of you and wish you all the best in all your endeavours. Pray that God bless you and your family abundantly and give you good health to continue your noble services to the community - Your neice Yvonne

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
25/06/2012 14:50:45

May the soul of Shakunthala rest in eternal peace and give comfort to her husband Ashok and the daughter Akshita and son Akshay. Also my heartfelt condolences to the bereaved family and friends. The police should find the killer/killers as soon as possible and should be hanged to death. The police can only find the cause of this brutal murder. People go abroad and work very very hard to make a decent living for them self and their families. With this tragedy their whole life is shattered. I feel sorry for Ashok and his children and I pray to God to give them the courage to bare the loss and help them to let their life go on. Only God is the answer for all this.

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
25/06/2012 13:27:33

Real cowards acting under the cover of dark! Real shady charectors!! Trying a tippu again...by hiding(to avoid bullets!!)!!

Nelson, Udupi /B lore
25/06/2012 13:15:31

Vijay, and it shows Hemphil lacks common knowledge...as good as his comments?

Charles D Mello, Pangala
25/06/2012 12:48:36

Section 377, Life imrisonment...Ten years jail or pay fine....are these punishments in any count equal...!!!??? Our judicial system is full of shit.....???

Alphonse Mendonsa, Pangla/Abu Dhabi
25/06/2012 12:30:37

It is very sad to know that our dear Madtu Mausi is no more. I have been visiting her every year and seeking her blessings. A very kind and generous women of golden heart. All her children are my close friends and I offer my sincere and heart felt condolences to my best friend Charles, Elias, Joseph, Cyril, Lilly, Mary, Nirmala and Roshan. I pray to Almighty for her soul to rest in peach and may He grant strength to her bereaved family members to bear this terrible loss.

Deog Aranha, Moodubelle/Mangalore
25/06/2012 11:31:05

Hi Clement, I stumbled across the Article written about you by Dr. Eugine. I have known about some of my classmates/schoolmates after many years of leaving the school. I am thrilled to read about your achievements in life. Thanks to Dr. Eugine who has introduced many talented personalities who have risen to the greater heights from the lowest strata of the society. Wish you all the best.

sarita, belle/bahrain
25/06/2012 11:16:05

Wish you all a very happy feast. Thank you Anil for the photos . Missed the feast this year...

Vijay Karla, Karkala
25/06/2012 10:28:43

Dear HEMPHIL DUBAI, according to your suggestion I went to www.google.com and searched for Kundapuram. Voila! Google is asking me Did you mean: Kundapura . At least google knows that it s Kunadapura not Kundapuram.

Austin Pinto, Muscat
25/06/2012 08:41:35

ಪರ್ತ್ಯಾನ್ ಕು. ಲವಿನಾಚ್ಯಾ ಕವಿತೆಚೋ ಸ್ವಾದ್ ಚಾಕುಂಕ್ ಆಮ್ಕಾ ಹೊ ಅನ್ಯೆಕ್ ಅವ್ಕಾಸ್..ಆನಿ ಹ್ಯಾ ಸಂದರ್ಭಿ...ಕು.ಲವಿನಾಕ್ ಶಭಾಸ್ಕಿ ಪಾಟಯ್ತಾಂ. ಕೊಂಕಣಿ ಭಾಷೆಕ್ ತುಜಿ ಚಡ್ ಆನಿ ಚಡ್ ಸೇವೆಚಿ ಗರ್ಜ್ ಅಸಾ... ದೇವ್ ತುಜ್ಯಾ ವಾವ್ರಾಕ್ ಫಳ್ ದೀಂವ್ ದಿ ... ದೇವ್ ಬೋರೆಂ ಕರುಂ

Daisy D souza, Bantakal
25/06/2012 06:01:48

Congratulations Prakash and Fredrick, may Almighty God bless you. May your restaurant grow more and more, In future we want to see several branches in UAE, QATAR.

samson, mangalore
25/06/2012 05:31:09

ALL THE BEST
The board written in Arabic is KOKAN not KONKAN.
is it a mistake or in Arabic its like that only...

Paul Lobo, Doha
25/06/2012 04:34:49

Congratulations to Sunil D Siva and team. Wishing all the best .

Arvind Goel, Delhi
25/06/2012 02:24:52

Wow!! you are best in art.
So all the best......

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle / Bahrain
25/06/2012 01:07:11

Congratulations to you Commodore Jerome Castelino (VSM) on being conferred as the Dean of St. Lawrence Degree College Moodubelle. Wish you all the best for your future endeavors. God Bless. !!!

JOY CASTELINO, MOODUBELLE/DUBAI
24/06/2012 23:21:50

Congratulations Commodore Jerome Castelino on being appointed as the Dean of St. Lawrence College. Wish you all the Best.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
24/06/2012 22:41:17

He has shown his character. A rare perssonality in karnataka. May his tribe increase.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
24/06/2012 22:39:33

I am confused to watch the action of BJP at Udupi Jail Bharro. movement. I do not mean that the Central Government is right in keeping cool about the price rise. But the tragedy is that the opposition at Centre and ruling at the State cannot disown their responsibility.Why the price rise? All the promises of BJP during the lection campaign have been found forgotten and to divert the attention of the public, this shallow drama is going on at Bangalore and arround. The much talked about cabinet reshuffle and petrol price cut by review of taxing at the state level are also forgotten? If Goan government could do it why not BJP at Bangalore? They encourage stealing Petrol from Goa Boarder? Corruption and for all evils the bad governance in the state is the reasosn whether leadership accepts it or not. I think they know only to blame and fight. Oh God enlighten these Lleaders to to realise their folly and be alelrt to the sufferings of the people.

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
24/06/2012 21:39:03

DEAR VIJAY KARKALA,GO TO www.google.com THEN U FIND IT WER S KUNDAPURAM.....JAI HO KARNATAKA MATHE....

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
24/06/2012 20:30:50

May God bless Reeshel, Calvin and Anceeta and hope you in your further studies. Our congratulations to all the three in doing your very best in the CBCE Exams. You young hard working students brought laurels and made your parents proud of your achievement. Hope you work still harder and bring pride to yourself, your parents and the country. GOOD LUCK TO ALL.

Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 20:28:12

Meaningful poem., well narrated...

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
24/06/2012 20:15:08

A well deserved thanks to all the sponsors of the team. With their support it would have been difficult to organize the events. My congratulations to the winning teams and hope they will bring more laurels in the future. I also wish better luck to the other teams and wish they will work very hard and they too will will trophies for their respective teams.

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
24/06/2012 13:56:55

We wish and pray for a speedy recovery of Rajesh Khanna and give comfort to Dimple and the entire family. I do not understand why Akshay Kumar has to tell the media that Rajesh is hearty and healthy. This is misleading to his fans and well wishers.

Ronald Sabi, Udupi
24/06/2012 13:35:05

Commodore Castalino nominated as dean of St. Lawrence College is a pleasant song to my ears! Excellent! Let's all support him for his dedication and make it a dream college for the students to enroll...It will happen! All the best! I assure my sincere support.

arun danthy, pernal/surathkal
24/06/2012 13:07:03

Good writeup Viola and please be a contd. music lover.

Therese Dalmeida, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 12:12:03

congratulations Commodore Jerome castelino for being appointed as the Dean of St. Lawrence Degree College.You are a Bless for Belleans. Together with your Lead team members you have made a History in Belle for the Educational Institute.May ALMIGHTY GOD grant you good health, more power and Blessings to fulfill your mission.

Alphonse Mendonsa, Pangla/Abu Dhabi
24/06/2012 11:06:51

Congrats Commodore Jerome Castelino on the occasion of appointment as Dean of St. Lawrence College. You richly deserve sir. It was you who initiated and worked 24x7 to get the college started within the stipulated time. I am sure as First of Dean of catholic college you will be an example for others to lead, govern and successfully run the college. With the help of Dr. Eugene (Principal)I am sure you will not have much problems to set all things right at the right time. Wish you all the best and Congrats once again.

Alphonse Mendonsa, Pangla/Abu Dhabi
24/06/2012 10:54:36

It is a very tragic and shocking that little Mahi is no more. efforts of hundreds of army and local volunteers gone in vain. It has been going on for several years and whom to blame? Just when Mahi was lifted up dead, there is another incident a 17 year Roshan has fallen down @ 3;30pm in Howrah (culcutta). Looks like still lessons not learnt and no proper rescue operation until now. God save him and let us pray for his survival..

Vijay Karla, Karkala
24/06/2012 09:22:59

Where the hell is Kundapuram? Is it somewhere in Kerala?

Roshan Fernandis, Dubai
24/06/2012 06:54:29

Congratulations to Mangalore Konkans and Konkans Dubai for winning the trophies. Nice to see Mable with best smasher award.
Nice report, thank you bellevision and Alphonse.

Anil Dsouza, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 02:58:13

I can say dream come true of many parents. Those who young parents wanted to study further they can go along with their kids to college. They can drop their kids to school and parents can attend their classes in the same campus. They can also feed their kids during their free time and take special care of their own kids. Parents along with Kids going to school what a good opportunity.

Suraj-Belle, Moodubelle/Dubai
24/06/2012 02:43:12

Dr.B.R. Shetty looks very young with his outfit. He looks young as his heart, and hero of the day. Sir this dress suits you fit, fine Perfect!

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 00:45:14

Congratulations to the three shining stars. Wishing you a bright future.

joel dsa, moodubelle, bahrain
23/06/2012 23:44:34

Well done BV stars, you have set a bench mark for our future 10th 12 graders to achieve more, Bellevision, Bahrain has been encouraging the members children in various activities since its stared . The main objective is to bring out the best from our children in various fields, many hidden talents have come out during these two years. Proud to be a Bellean.

good luck for the future.

Sridevi, Bangalore
23/06/2012 18:56:54

Nithyananda is avatar of Krishna. Krishna slept with many gopikas. Similarly Nithyananda should be allowed to sleep with any one he wants. Human laws are not applicable to Nithyananda because he is the creator and ultimate God.

Rajagopal, Dallas
23/06/2012 16:59:52

@auntie: He is a mirror. If he looks like ugly and cheap individual, then ur vomiting ur identity on him, showing how nauseating u r inside.. People seeing divinity in him, have already understood they are also divine.. Believing somebody is more divine, gives you the possibility to believe divinity in one\ s own self. Believing a possibility is the first step to achieve it. It is very easy to believe divinity in a stone, but not in a body which is alive.

Neeraja Chamarthi, Atlanta, USA
23/06/2012 13:52:23

We feel pity for the negative publishers of Swamiji Paramahamsa Sri Nithyananda because those comments prove how much they are Caught in unconsciousness due to fantasy they carry in their mind. When you see the world through the coloured glasses(your negative fantasies, the world and the people around you will look like that color(your cheap mental make up built on the influence of movies and other sensations created in you by media. The sad part is, you don\ t even know you are wearing the colored glasses and seeing the world through it. Blessed are those who are intelligent enough to use swamiji\ s teachings, techniques and initiations for enriching their life getting free from physicl diseases, mental stress, emotional and psychological problems and move towards higher consciousness. Look into your life and the people around you, how much suffering you have in the form of physical diseases, mental disorders, emotional and psychological problems. Instead of working to remove those problems, you waste your time and energy in writing these comments which is of no use to you directly except getting few wrong people\ s attention like you. Move towards higher consciouness to u/d Swamiji

Christina James, USA
23/06/2012 12:03:44

Truth in Article - 100-Watt Smile.
Falsities in article:
1. I ve known Swamiji and been associated with His mission since 2005. There is no such thing as photos that are only available to international devotees. Actually only very few photos are available for purchase at the ashram or during events for anyone to purchase. Majority, including what you ve pulled are freely available to the world on His official website. What you have written is a lie and meant to upset people. Shame on you!

2. Paramahamsas are not bound by any code of dress, especially it is not required that they wear kavi of the 4th ashrama of life - sannyas. They are beyond that.

3. Where does the crores of money go- to serve the downtrodden Indian people, your people, who are not taken care of by their own governments and communities. Why don t you investigate and write about that?

Learn about your own sacred Vedic culture and the role of the enlightened Master who lifts people out of depression and disease just by His Veda Rupa.

Sunshine Pride
Sunshine Pride
Sad demise
Florencio Celestino Lobo

Florencio Celestino Lobo (70)

Uzvaad Fortnightly
Uzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Souza Cashews
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Tourist & visit visas for UAE
Palm Grove Travels & Tourism

Palm Grove Travels

Syndicate Bank
Ryan Internatio​nal
Arso
Mandavi Acropolis
Mandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.Com
Kittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS
ABL
Bluechem
BINT AL MULLOK