Udupi: New Office Bearers of Sugamya Zilla Mahila Okkuta of Udupi District elected

Write Comment     |     E-Mail To a Friend     |     Facebook     |     Twitter     |     Print
By Stanley Fernandes, Sampada
Bellevision Media Network

Udupi, 31 May 2023: The election of new office bearers of the Sugamya Zilla Okkuta, Udupi District was held on Friday, 26 May 2023. Mrs. Gracy Coelho of Attur-Karkala was elected as the new President. Mrs. Ancilla Lewis of Kallianpura was elected as the Vice President, Mrs. Flavia D’Souza of Mudarangadi-Shirva as the Secretary. Mrs. Florin Mendonca of Kanajar as Joint Secretary. Mrs. Cynthia D’Silva of Manipal as Treasurer and Mrs. Gracy Machado of Shirva as the Editor of “Mothiyam”.



Rev. Fr. Reginald Pinto, Director of Sampada, Udupi conducted the election. The office bearers of five Taluka Okkutas participated in the election.


All the elected office bearers of the Sugamya Zilla Okkuta of the Udupi District took office on the same day.

Write Comment     |     E-Mail To a Friend     |     Facebook     |     Twitter     |     Print
Write your Comments on this Article
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment   You have characters left.
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
GTI MarigoldGTI Marigold
Anil Studio
Badminton Sports AcademyBadminton Sports Academy

Now open at Al Qusais

Veez Konkani IllustratedVEEZ Konkani

Weekly e-Magazine

New State Bank of India, Customer Service Point
Cool House ConstructionCool House Construction
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Ryan International
pearl printing

Konkani Literature World