New Office bearers elected during the AGM of Udupi Jilla Alpasankyatara Vedike

Write Comment     |     E-Mail To a Friend     |     Facebook     |     Twitter     |     Print
By Dr. Gerald Pinto
Bellevision Media Network

Udupi, 30 June 2019: AGM of Udupi Jilla Alpasankyatara Vedike® for the year 2019 was held on 29.6.2019 at Don Bosco Hall. President     K.P . Ibrahim presided.  General secretary Charles Ambler presented annual report  and  treasurer Samel Issac presented annual account. 


Executive committee and office bearers were elected for the year 2019-2020. For the first time the Vedike will be lead by a lady. 

President: Mrs Sevrine D’ Sa- Belman

Vice president:  Mr Cyril Monteiro Kolagiri

Secretary:  Janab M S Khan Hoode

Treasurer: Mr Robert Menezes Kanajar

Jt Secretary: Janab K.M Moidin Saheb Hoode

Past president  Dr Gerald Pinto conducted the election. 



Write your Comments on this Article
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment   You have characters left.
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
GTI MarigoldGTI Marigold
Anil Studio
Badminton Sports AcademyBadminton Sports Academy

Now open at Al Qusais

Veez Konkani IllustratedVEEZ Konkani

Weekly e-Magazine

New State Bank of India, Customer Service Point
Cool House ConstructionCool House Construction
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Ryan International
pearl printing

Konkani Literature World