Mohan Koppala elected president of Coastalwood Artist & Technicians Cultural Association

Write Comment     |     E-Mail To a Friend     |     Facebook     |     Twitter     |     Print
Bellevision Media Network

Mangaluru, 11 Dec 2021: Mohan Koppala unanimously elected president of Coastalwood Artist and Technicians Cultural Association during the annual general body meeting held here recently.



Suhan Prasad (vice presidents), Rajesh Skylark (general secretary), Prakash Shetty (treasurer), sports secretary Siddart Moolya, Prajwal Attavar (cultural secretary).


Laxmisha Suvarna, Sharan Kaikamba, Jitesh Kumar Ulia, Koushik J S Shetty, Sachin Kumble and Oscar Fernandes elected for core committee.



Write Comment     |     E-Mail To a Friend     |     Facebook     |     Twitter     |     Print
Write your Comments on this Article
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment   You have characters left.
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Badminton Sports AcademyBadminton Sports Academy

Now open at Al Qusais

Veez Konkani IllustratedVEEZ Konkani

Weekly e-Magazine

New State Bank of India, Customer Service Point
Cool House ConstructionCool House Construction
Uzvaad FortnightlyUzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Your ad Here
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Ryan Intl Mangaluru
Ryan International
Mandavi AcropolisMandavi Acropolis
Anil Studio