Welcome Bellevision.com
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Benedict Noronha, Udupi
30/11/2011 21:29:07

What a great treasure stored in a village like Pambur, where thousands of tiny tots demonstated their hidden talents, in front of the Leaders of the Belle village, Udupi Taluk and District Panchayath. While sending my hearty greetings from the bottom of my heart I Congratulate the organisers for their treamondous efforts in putting up the show. The depicted pictures are sending strong messages that India lives in villages and God is with them.The other side of the scene, the roads leading to Pambur school from B.C.Road,Bantakal to Pambur. The leaders have gone there in Government vehicles and not their own. So they do not feel the hurt the vehicles and the riders get. It is an event to open the eyes of Mr Devdas Hebbar, Mr K.S. Pujary, Taluk and Zilla panchayath Presidents ,apart from the member Ida Gilber D Souza. Thse leladers might have appreciated the talents galore and forgotten the background of their area. It is eye opener for these leaders to take note and take steps immediately to repair the roads so that, that will be real mementoes to the talented young lot to comfort their daily strnuous journey to school.
Can the Leaders open their eyes and work fast? Please do.

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
30/11/2011 09:19:21

Congratulations to the finalists and all the best!

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle / Bahrain
30/11/2011 00:48:29

It was a rather over confident top order that dragged India into the sticky situation they had to dig themselves out of. Suresh Raina, Sehwag, Kohli and Gambhir s dismissals could have been avoided if they batted more sensibly. Hope they have learnt their lessons not to take WI lightly especially with a batting line up missing three key players. I think that after Rahul Dravid, Rohit Sharma is the best batsman in India. I saw him perform in Australia and have been very impressed with him ever since. Rohit saved the day for India; it was certainly not the 5 for 59 pitches, poor batting from top 5 Indian batsmen. I think India underestimated WI, on the other hand WI had a great chance to upset India but they were unable to handle pressure yet again and gave away a match which should have been won.

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
29/11/2011 17:42:06

MR.SABI BELLE,YOU ARE RIGHT THIS BRIDGE IS BUILT BY BRITISH,WHAT ABOUT BELLE SANTHEKATTE?ITS ALSO BUILT BY BRITISH OR THE GREAT OUR BELLE PANCHAYAT....JAI HO INDIA...

Alban D souza, Kunthalnagr/moodubelle
29/11/2011 11:54:34

Good work by SVP Members(both moodubelle and kunthalnagr)Keep the good work.May God bless all members of SVP.Its happy to hear theat newly SVP is formed in Kuntalnagar.All the best to all office bearers and members.

Jayesh, India, gujarat
29/11/2011 08:12:18

Kalpana chawla is spirit of world

RAJ GOMEZ, DOMBIVILI (WEST)
29/11/2011 04:13:32

DIABETES IS NOT A DESEASE BUT A CONDITION AND GOOD CONTROL OF SUGAR LEVEL IN BLOOD/URINE WILL HELP TO LEAD A NORMAL LIFE. ANY ONE WHO IS HAVING HIGH SUGAR LEVEL IN BLOOD URINE INVITES TROUBLE. IT CAN LEAD TO MULTIPLE ORGAN FAILURE AND BE FATAL. REMEMBER TO TAKE YOUR DAILY DOSE OF INSULIN / TABLETS. DO NOT EAT SAME TYPE OF FOOD. NEVER EAT TO FULL STOMACH. DIVIDE THE FOOD TO 3 TO 4 TIMES A DAY. AVOID SUGAR/CHOCOLATES/SWEETS.
DIABETICS REMEMBER IT IS LIKE WALKING ON A TIGHT ROPE. LOW BLOOD SUGAR / HIGH BLOOD SUGAR BOTH ARE BAD BALANCE YOUR FOOD. AVOID TEA/COFFEE/COLD DRINKS BUT EATING ANY TYPE OF FRUIT IN NATURAL FORM IS GOOD FOR YOU BUT EAT ONLY ONE FRUIT AT A TIME. THE MORE YOU WALK IS GOOD TO YOU. HAVE A HAPPY LONG NORMAL LIFE.

Ashok Fernandis, Dubai
29/11/2011 00:01:11

Looking forward for the maiden programme by Pearls of Mangalore. Wish you all the best.

John, Abu Dhabi/Managalore
28/11/2011 13:40:06

Good Pearls..............you all are doing a good job. You all are in the eyes of God. God bless you all.

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
28/11/2011 08:12:32

Atleast they can fill the potholes...if not more. I believe this bridge is built by British!!

Akil Vijay DSouza, Moodubelle/Bangalopre
28/11/2011 05:05:32

Well done SVP[Moodubelle Kuntalnagar]... Your service is really appreciable... Keep up the good service... God Bless you all...

Victor |Castelino, Boliye/Dubai
27/11/2011 13:29:07

What a beautiful gesture! We need more and more people like these to make this earth a happy to live in. God bless you all.

Stany Martis, Moodubelle / Kuwait
27/11/2011 12:07:41

Congrats!!! Newly elected office bearers. Long live SWAK. All the best.

Stany Martis, Moodubelle / Kuwait
27/11/2011 11:51:54

A very great move from SVP members. Keep the good work. God bless u all.

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle / Bahrain
27/11/2011 06:20:32

What an amazing match! Have not seen Day 5 cricket test better than this. Ordinary batting by WI in second innings. India must give credit to Sehwag who gave them swashbuckling start set the tone for result. Otherwise Indians are not known to chase such aggressive targets of 4th innings.
And I don\ t think people should be too hard on Ashwin. At the end of the day, he is a bowler, not a batsman. I think the Indian team is well and truly back with a bang and have lots of positives in the bowling department to brag about.... India has un-earthed two spinners who can win you matches on any pitch and two tear away fast bowlers... World\ s greatest batting line-up is back to its scoring ways and all eyes will be on the greatest batsman of all time to score the 100th 100.......

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
27/11/2011 06:12:16

A very good achievement to encourage farmers who grow gulla. It is a good vegetable rich in cellulose and fibre and diabetics must eat it atleast once a week to be healthy. Those who were eating more veghtables in olden days never had diabesties congratulations to all those who faught for this accredition.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
26/11/2011 07:07:00

It is a very good activity, good for health and good for international relationship and furthering brother(sister)hood in a country of working for daily bread. The spirit shown on the grond msut also be lived in true spirit and enjoy life making the best use of time. Weldodne organizers and congratulations to the Winners.

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
25/11/2011 17:36:52

Mr. Singh is King did not took the right step by slapping 71 years old Agriculture Minister Sharad Pawar. Let the police and law take the necessary steps. Now Mr.Harvinder Singh will through lot of problems.I know Mr. Singh was mad with corruption going on in this country and it has become hard for the poor working and middle class to survive with the prices of all items going higher and higher day by day. Good Luck Mr. Harvinder Singh and you come out clean.

Evans Christopher Sumitra, Udupi/New York, USA
25/11/2011 15:39:23

Good move by Fr. Victor Machado and the diocese of Mangalore. I do not think everybody will like the dress code but it is good for all parish goers.

Victor Castelino, Boliye/Dubai
25/11/2011 12:29:29

Sachin may be crying in bed and imploring his "fans" to leave him alone. You "kill" the bowlers so that Sachin gets his ton. What Sachin could not capitalise on the wicket prepared for him, Ashwin did! Congrats Ashwin. You have a great future!

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
25/11/2011 07:47:17

Acts like these are not legitimate at all. means are as much important as ends. (I know at least two who preached and taught us to abhor violence)

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
25/11/2011 07:39:15

I listen to this sang-u; its-u okay, once-u. twice-u, may be, thrice-u no, no, no, no..ask-u why this kolaveri? not-u nice-u.
Only sounds-u drums-u okays-u

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
25/11/2011 07:34:49

It appears that our clergy assesses that the faithful are not reasonable adults. Any analysis on why they are not?

Carol Dsouza, Moodubelle/Bangalore
25/11/2011 02:20:55

Thank You so much for all your warm wishes and support!!!!! :)

Suraj-Belle, Moodubelle/Dubai
25/11/2011 00:11:06

Congratulations Aron D souza. Keep going...Best of Luck.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
24/11/2011 22:16:03

DR. V.S.Acharya concern is very much appreciated. In this country witnesses suffer more than the asccused because of the slow and lengthy procedures. Crims are happening every day. The Number of courts are vey much short for the trials. Hence several times the witnesses are made to wait and go back several times. Their loss man hours without compensation is the problem. Hunger is nothing but fire. There must be proper justice dispensing system with adequate number of courts. Dr Achary has been in Government- Law making system for several decadees. he can moove the matter and take effective steps.
Secondly, There judical officers must also be educated to sppedy disposal of cases by not allowing adjournments on casual grounds.
The media is showing their brilliance and craftmanship. Now T.V.Channels show notice to report against false and provocatinve news and it is for the people to respond to such notices of false publicity.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
24/11/2011 22:05:29

Very timely note to the touth. We go to church, which is a House of Prayer"and to take part in the Holy mass, the most effective prayer to God. Therefore, decent dress should mean avoidance of T.-Shirts and Jeans pants, skirts above the knee joints and sleave-less bluses, Jeans Pants short shirs ffor ladies etc. Recently in Mumbai, the Church authorites have issued a circular , published in THE EXAminer. Like -wise in Mangalore Diocese The authorities must isssue instructions to be read out in Sunday service. It may be allowed for a healthy discussion, but morality must be upheld.Decency, properly defined, must be appreciated.
Then question of dress of the Priests in the Church compound will also be a point of discussion. They are permitted perhaps , while travelling, to go in Pant shirt -and wearing a small cross on the shirt. When even in the office T-shirts also be avoided. Let the example start from the parochial houses of the Prayer Houses .

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
24/11/2011 21:47:34

It is a very bad trend and must be condemned by all. No one can solve the problems of price rise etc by violence. Let the Sardarji file a complaint under Prevention of Corruption Act let it be investigated and the Corrupt Pawar be punished according to Law, if necessary putting him in Jail.
Price rise like this is a crime played by the political babus at the Centre and causing breath arresting situations to common people. The latest News about the price rise in Petrolium products, if it true, can lead to prsecution of Petrolium Finance Minsters as they have indirectly caused false accounting by the Petrolium company s? What Raja has done, is not appears to have been done by these?
While I condemn the attack on Sharad Power I urge upon the Government to cause an inquiry as to how far Mr Pawar is free from the cause of price rise.
Gandhiji was attacked and Indiraji was also attacked for their wrongs against the section of people. Yet Viloence has not been controlled,under the garb of liberty. It is the failure of the Government and stupidity of the provocates in public speaches- the so called national leaders. The innocent common people are the victims. A very sad episode.

Chanchal Mall, Hyderabad / Seattle
24/11/2011 14:51:46

It is very sad that that George did this to himself. We were best buddies in college. Ther is no apparant rhyme or reason which could compel him to conclude his life so abruptly. He has left an unexplained void in my heart which will can never be filled. Thanks for the balanced coverage of this incident.

Rachana Pinto, Pamboor/Kateel/Dubai.
24/11/2011 10:07:59

Its good to see church ward Pamboor celebrating "Jezu Rai Fest". Wishing each and every ward member a very happy feast. Birthday wishes to all the 5 people celebrating their 50th birthday. But the name is not Jesintha Cyril D'Souza. Its Jacintha Cyril Alva. Henceforth before publishing please make sure that all the names are correct. Thank you.

sequeira, pamboor
24/11/2011 09:51:16

Singh is King...... Well done MR. Singh.... I appriciate that.Keep it up

Joba Alva, Udupi/Dubai
24/11/2011 08:51:50

Good move, always welcomed.

Manoj Menezes, Shirva/Abu Dhabi
24/11/2011 08:03:49

Good initiative by some churches of Mangalore Diocese to barr the devotees from wearing distracting type of dresses. The real guidance should come from the parents to guide and advise the youngsters to wear decent dress while going to the holy place. For a youngster like Neetha, it is unfortunate that her parents are not guiding properly. It's their mistake not Neetha's.

Manoj Menezes, Shirva/Abu Dhabi
24/11/2011 07:54:45

Congratulations Fr. Prakash for acieving the PhD in physics. Wishing you all the Best.

Alban D souza, Kuthal nagar/Moodubelle
24/11/2011 05:34:21

Really a good move by diocese of Mangalore. I am not against the fashion but as per my knowledge church is a holy place where all people wear the dress from which others will not disturb. IN Bangalore I saw in Tamil kannada service people specially ladies wears full dress so that all can concentrate the devotional service. Every human being has the independence to wear the dress which they required .But everyone has to think that from his dress or attitude others who came for prayer should not disturb.

Stany Lobo, Moodubelle./Dubai
24/11/2011 01:22:08

Bellary voters will decide whom to select.Till then all parties can claim their own victory. If somebody claims their party will win there is nothing to laugh about.Anything can happen in Bellary.

Anner, Moodu Moodubelle
23/11/2011 23:57:21

Well said Oscar! Wish you best of luck.

Reshma, belle
23/11/2011 23:18:32

nice article. We should love our mother tongue.

Joyce D Souza, Manipal
23/11/2011 22:28:39

Congrats Carol. We wish u all the luck and may be we will join u too on ur grand finale. Till then keep rocking!!!!!!!!!!

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
23/11/2011 15:50:44

WHAT A JOKE FROM OSCAR FERNANDIES.....STIL HE DREAMING CONGRESS WIL BE WIN IN KARNATAKA....HAHAHAHA.....YOUR PEOPLE ARE TOOO LATE....TRY YOUR BEST IN NEXT GENERATION....JAI HO KARNATAKA MATHE,JAI HO INDIA...

Wilfred, Moodubelle/Dubai
23/11/2011 10:00:30

Dear Carol,

Congratulations we are very proud on your performance. No doubt you have God gifted an excellent singing talent in you we are sure you will do everything possible to grab the title towards the end of your competition.

Good luck

Well Wishers, Pamboor
23/11/2011 07:03:59

Wishing all my ward families "Happy Feast.Why there is few families missing !!...........Well said Mr alva when the human becomes rich and if the proudness and jealousness gets into him, then the relationship among blood relatives breaks and as a result the peace, love and cooperation atmosphere gets destroyed in the village itself. Anyone who implements the message of Christ in his own life can never hate anyone. The group prayers with the clean.Because you break the Ward 11 years ago,When the money come people goes to abroad for the next year plan,Get New car,Partener in the bar in subash nagar,Partener iin palli PADE KALLU.For the GOD shake please do not loot the poor people in M.C

Akil Vijay DSouza, Moodubelle/Bangalore
23/11/2011 03:34:56

Congratulations!!! Rev. Dr. Fr. Antony Prakash Monteiro for acheiving the Ph.D degree in Physics... God Bless you talents... Wish you all the very best in your future endeavors...

Melwin Daina Rodrigues, Pernal/Sharjah
23/11/2011 03:03:02

Dear Mauci and Family members, Please accept our heartfelt condolence on the sad demise of Bappu.May God grant eternal peace to the departed soul and may his soul rest in peace.

Nirmala Pinto, Pamboor/Bahrain
23/11/2011 02:56:46

Oh!! what a celebration. Wishing all my ward families "Happy Feast". Missing all those golden days. Wish I was there to partake. Thank you Bellevision for the report and pictures.

Joel Dsa, Moodubelle, Bahrain
23/11/2011 01:29:31

Dear Carol Many congratulations on winning the contest, give your best and you will come out triumphant. we all are proud of you. Hats of to you for balancing your work and passion. great going girl, take care and enjoy your passion (music) will give you peace. good luck. Wishes from Ex.com. Bellevision, Bahrain

Ivan Rajesh Menezes, Moodubelle/Dubai
23/11/2011 00:48:40

WOWWWWWW Carol. Congratulations….! We are proud of you. I am sure you will surely bang First rank in the completion. All the very best and give your best performance in the Final. Good Luck and God Bless.

Louis Alva, Moodubelle / Sharjah
22/11/2011 14:55:01

Congrats Carol and her proud parents. All the best for the final and future competitions. GOD BLESS !!!

John Lobo, Moodubelle
22/11/2011 13:10:52

Dear Carol,
Wish you all the very best and keep up the good work/voice.

john

Vijay-Roshani,Ruben,Branston Saldanha, Kemmannu
22/11/2011 12:44:45

Congratulations Carol.Wish you all the best for Final.God bless you.

egrocer
Patrao Nite
Suvad September 2014
Ujwal Properties
Ujwal Properties
Sunshine Pride
Sunshine Pride
Nihal & Tandoori Corner Restaurant
Work in Progress
Annapoorna Sunshine Residency

Annapoorna Sunshine Residency

DJ Sujay
Northernsky Properties
Ideal Residency
Ryan Internatio​nal
The ICON
The ICON

Nissi Infinity

Arso
Providence Builders
Providence Builders
Syndicate Bank
Mandavi Acropolis
Mandavi Acropolis
Arab Udupi Group
phoenixcpl.com

Pheonix Courier & Cargo

Your ad Here
pearl printing
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.Com
Kittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS
ABL
Mangalore Today
Bluechem
CANARA
BINT AL MULLOK