Welcome Bellevision.com
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
arun danthy, pernal/surathkal
24/06/2012 13:07:03

Good writeup Viola and please be a contd. music lover.

Therese Dalmeida, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 12:12:03

congratulations Commodore Jerome castelino for being appointed as the Dean of St. Lawrence Degree College.You are a Bless for Belleans. Together with your Lead team members you have made a History in Belle for the Educational Institute.May ALMIGHTY GOD grant you good health, more power and Blessings to fulfill your mission.

Alphonse Mendonsa, Pangla/Abu Dhabi
24/06/2012 11:06:51

Congrats Commodore Jerome Castelino on the occasion of appointment as Dean of St. Lawrence College. You richly deserve sir. It was you who initiated and worked 24x7 to get the college started within the stipulated time. I am sure as First of Dean of catholic college you will be an example for others to lead, govern and successfully run the college. With the help of Dr. Eugene (Principal)I am sure you will not have much problems to set all things right at the right time. Wish you all the best and Congrats once again.

Alphonse Mendonsa, Pangla/Abu Dhabi
24/06/2012 10:54:36

It is a very tragic and shocking that little Mahi is no more. efforts of hundreds of army and local volunteers gone in vain. It has been going on for several years and whom to blame? Just when Mahi was lifted up dead, there is another incident a 17 year Roshan has fallen down @ 3;30pm in Howrah (culcutta). Looks like still lessons not learnt and no proper rescue operation until now. God save him and let us pray for his survival..

Vijay Karla, Karkala
24/06/2012 09:22:59

Where the hell is Kundapuram? Is it somewhere in Kerala?

Roshan Fernandis, Dubai
24/06/2012 06:54:29

Congratulations to Mangalore Konkans and Konkans Dubai for winning the trophies. Nice to see Mable with best smasher award.
Nice report, thank you bellevision and Alphonse.

Anil Dsouza, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 02:58:13

I can say dream come true of many parents. Those who young parents wanted to study further they can go along with their kids to college. They can drop their kids to school and parents can attend their classes in the same campus. They can also feed their kids during their free time and take special care of their own kids. Parents along with Kids going to school what a good opportunity.

Suraj-Belle, Moodubelle/Dubai
24/06/2012 02:43:12

Dr.B.R. Shetty looks very young with his outfit. He looks young as his heart, and hero of the day. Sir this dress suits you fit, fine Perfect!

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
24/06/2012 00:45:14

Congratulations to the three shining stars. Wishing you a bright future.

joel dsa, moodubelle, bahrain
23/06/2012 23:44:34

Well done BV stars, you have set a bench mark for our future 10th 12 graders to achieve more, Bellevision, Bahrain has been encouraging the members children in various activities since its stared . The main objective is to bring out the best from our children in various fields, many hidden talents have come out during these two years. Proud to be a Bellean.

good luck for the future.

Sridevi, Bangalore
23/06/2012 18:56:54

Nithyananda is avatar of Krishna. Krishna slept with many gopikas. Similarly Nithyananda should be allowed to sleep with any one he wants. Human laws are not applicable to Nithyananda because he is the creator and ultimate God.

Rajagopal, Dallas
23/06/2012 16:59:52

@auntie: He is a mirror. If he looks like ugly and cheap individual, then ur vomiting ur identity on him, showing how nauseating u r inside.. People seeing divinity in him, have already understood they are also divine.. Believing somebody is more divine, gives you the possibility to believe divinity in one\ s own self. Believing a possibility is the first step to achieve it. It is very easy to believe divinity in a stone, but not in a body which is alive.

Neeraja Chamarthi, Atlanta, USA
23/06/2012 13:52:23

We feel pity for the negative publishers of Swamiji Paramahamsa Sri Nithyananda because those comments prove how much they are Caught in unconsciousness due to fantasy they carry in their mind. When you see the world through the coloured glasses(your negative fantasies, the world and the people around you will look like that color(your cheap mental make up built on the influence of movies and other sensations created in you by media. The sad part is, you don\ t even know you are wearing the colored glasses and seeing the world through it. Blessed are those who are intelligent enough to use swamiji\ s teachings, techniques and initiations for enriching their life getting free from physicl diseases, mental stress, emotional and psychological problems and move towards higher consciousness. Look into your life and the people around you, how much suffering you have in the form of physical diseases, mental disorders, emotional and psychological problems. Instead of working to remove those problems, you waste your time and energy in writing these comments which is of no use to you directly except getting few wrong people\ s attention like you. Move towards higher consciouness to u/d Swamiji

Christina James, USA
23/06/2012 12:03:44

Truth in Article - 100-Watt Smile.
Falsities in article:
1. I ve known Swamiji and been associated with His mission since 2005. There is no such thing as photos that are only available to international devotees. Actually only very few photos are available for purchase at the ashram or during events for anyone to purchase. Majority, including what you ve pulled are freely available to the world on His official website. What you have written is a lie and meant to upset people. Shame on you!

2. Paramahamsas are not bound by any code of dress, especially it is not required that they wear kavi of the 4th ashrama of life - sannyas. They are beyond that.

3. Where does the crores of money go- to serve the downtrodden Indian people, your people, who are not taken care of by their own governments and communities. Why don t you investigate and write about that?

Learn about your own sacred Vedic culture and the role of the enlightened Master who lifts people out of depression and disease just by His Veda Rupa.

Karthikeyan P, Atlanta, USA
23/06/2012 11:59:01

The pictures are so majestic! These pictures and much much more are available on www.nithyanda.org! The spiritual masters are the Kings of the inner world. In fact, Swamiji has asked all the devotees and disciples to dress and live like kings. Vedic culture is the culture of abundance! British rule has made us clerks; let us retake our birth right and live like kings. What matters is not the outer wealth and status, but the spiritual qualities and compassion; then one will be a king wherever he is!

Srinithya Sripriyan, Bangalore/Oman
23/06/2012 11:11:43

GLAD BELLEVISION U HAVE DONE GREAT FAVOUR TO THE NITHYANANDA FOLLOWERS, A DELIGHT TO WATCH INDEED. SMALL CORRECTION , THIS IS NOT A PORTFOLIO SHOOT OUT RUN OVER DAYS, THEY ARE INDIVIDUAL COLLECTIONS , RATHER I WANT YOU IGNORANT FOLKS TO UNDERTSAND THERE IS SOME THING CALLED BHAVA INDIAN
HINDU SPIRITUALISM - THAT IS VIRTUALLY TRANSLATES TO FEELING CONNECTION WITH YOUR MASTER.WHEN YOU SEE YOUR MASTER AS SHIVA, VISHNU OR YOUR FAVOURITE DEITY OR AS MASTER YOU DWELL ON HIS FORM AND RISE YOUR SPECTRUM OF CONSCIOUSNESS.PARAMAHAMSA NITHYANANDA IS AN INCARNATION AND IS ABLE TO GIVE LIFE TO THE FORM HE IS IN THAT RISE THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF HIS DEVOTEES. I CAN UNDERSTAND YOUR JEALOUSY IN THAT ,IT IS NATURAL ,AT THE LEVEL OF CONSCIOUSNESS YOU ARE LIVING YOU CANT THINK BEYOND WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN. ANY WAYS, THE MEDIA IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR OBJECTIVE SOME TIMES DO GOOD WORK TOO.

Ma Nithya Atma Mahima, Malaysia
23/06/2012 10:50:19

Excuse me, Ms auntie from California, no one asked you for any comments! Whether He is holy or not is none of your business! So just stay away from Him and His ashram, ok. So you want to be holy is it? We love Him, Our Beloved Swamiji, nothing matters for us. He is our Prince Charming. We adore Him and He is the base of our life in this world.

Dilip Correa, Pernal/Muscat
23/06/2012 10:22:15

Really enjoy listening to this album. Kevin Misquith is a gifted artist in Konkani Music. We must support him in whatever way we can. May God bless him!!!!

Atma, California
23/06/2012 10:19:38

Wow ! Nithyananda looks so ammmazing! What style! He radiates such joy, simplicity and beauty of the being. I am bowled over. who wants a hollywooder or a bollywooder to look up to now!

auntie, California
23/06/2012 00:00:02

I can't believe how ridiculous this man looks. Could people actually think he is holy?

Paul, USA
22/06/2012 23:29:39

All these pictures are available for anyone to see on www.nithyananda.org. No secret here or nothing to hide here. Anybody with a Rs 5000 digital camera can take pictures of this quality. Media trying to spin something here like always.

Cosmic Truth, Bangalore
22/06/2012 23:01:57

If you only took the right information from the right sources you would know!! instead of vomitting whatever you feel like or printing what some wrong sources have vomitted. First Lesson for Media - get the information directly from the source !

Victor D almeida, Moodubelle/Bahrain
22/06/2012 22:14:38

Our sincere thanks to B/V Bahrain for encouraging the brilliant students to continue to do well in their future studies Thanks to all our well wishers and God Bless.From Calvin s Mom and Dad

Alfreeda Arun, Belle/Bahrain
22/06/2012 13:55:26

Congratulations to you all,realy you made Belleyans proud.Good luck and all the best.

Alfreeda Arun, Belle/Bahrain
22/06/2012 13:49:09

Congratulations to the newly elected onces but sad to see only 15 members and in that only 2 girls.Please encourage more youths to join this year specially girls.Good luck.

Alva Sylvewster, Moodubelle / Kalmady/ UdupiI
22/06/2012 09:39:52

congratulation 3 stars of Moodubelle their parents.Good luck bright future ahead.From Bellevision Muscat

Clyde Monserrate, Goa/UK
22/06/2012 09:38:47

Congratulations to the Konkani Community at the Parish of Our Lady of Consolata Nairobi.May Mother Mary bestow many blessings on you all.

M. Babu, Dubai/Bangalore
22/06/2012 07:02:51

This is an example of stupidity that I can t even begin to get over! Insensitive, erroneous reporting of an event that is both tragic and heartbreaking. Even something as simple as their age wasn t researched well enough to be accurate. Have some respect for the departed, if not for their families, who could very well come across this article! As for all you commenters... How dare you pass judgement on others and pretend that you lived saintly lives while in college! These weren t children, they were young adults, exploring their boundaries, discovering the excitement for life, which is their right to do. The boy who died did so trying to save the girl s life, and you sit on your holier-than-thou thrones and try to say it s his parents fault he s dead?!? Again, how dare you! Find out what really happened before you cast stones at others.

M.A.Riyaz, Gulbarga
22/06/2012 05:07:56

Hi all, udupi ghat is very very beautiful, actually khandala is famous but udupi ghat is very high but unfortunately khandala is famous. i like udupi ghat. more n more i like to see this ghat..

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle / Bahrain
22/06/2012 04:47:28

It is indeed a very proud moment for everyone especially the Belleans and the proud parents of the "3 stars of Moodubelle" in Bahrain As a stepping stone for better things to follow one has to encourage the academically brilliant students to continue to do well in their chosen field. Hearty Congratulations to Reeshel Fernandes, Calvin Dalmeida and Anceeta Martis for the brilliant results in the recently held CBSE exams.

valerian M Alva, moodubelle/london
22/06/2012 02:13:18

congradulations in securing highest scores. Good luck

STANY MARTIS, Kutal nagar, Melbourne
21/06/2012 20:46:35

We are proud of you
God bless

Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
21/06/2012 20:28:49

Congratulations to all three bright stars of Moodubelle-Reeshel, Calvin and Anceeta and their parents. By your superb performance in the CBCE Exams you have made your parents, relatives and friends and Belleans really proud. Hope and pray that you will continue your excellent academic performance in future as well.

Charles D Mello, Pangala
21/06/2012 13:12:19

unmarried mothers in the gulf are nearly zero...in the gulf...which is a good sign....May be because of lack of opportunity..!!!????

Charles D Mello, Pangala
21/06/2012 13:07:58

I am happy to note that many of the educated people in the gulf are earning more than the Americans earnings in dollars...and that too Tax free....!!???

Charles D Mello, Pangala
21/06/2012 12:45:57

Mr. Gowda in the Autobiography if you mention about your wealth..I will surely read it and circulate it also..... As I know you are cunning and your children also. I may be wrong...please prove to the general public...you are right and explain how one can have so much of wealth as you have...!!???

Anil Santosh, Mangalore
21/06/2012 10:24:43

Superb album, loved it..

Anand, Mangalore
21/06/2012 07:42:34

Excellent write up, would appreciate if you continue to do more reviews on konkani music albums. This album too is very good and deserves all credits.

Adrian, Udupi/Mangalore
20/06/2012 23:46:48

A class album with classic songs

Denzil D silva, Mangalore
20/06/2012 23:12:32

Great CD and nice review, worth buying it.

Eugene DSouza, Moodubelle
20/06/2012 20:21:00

Thank you very much Fr. Mervin for your report and fine pictures of the installation of the statue of Our Lady of Consolata at Nairobi. The efforts taken by the Mangalorean and Karwar Konkani community to get the beautiful statue deserves appreciation. It is nice to see Mangalorean community coming together in Nairobi-Kenya. May your unity and community spirit grow.

Charles D Mello, Pangala
20/06/2012 12:52:20

No body likes dead animals meat. They kill and once most of the blood drained, they can eat and it is tasty..If foreigners think we are eating dead animals then it is wrong... we also have the same taste buds and same appetite as they have....!!???

Charles D Mello, Pangala
20/06/2012 12:46:54

Fish in India is more expensive than the Gulf. But still people buy and we people who live and earn better think twice to go for it...!!!??

Charles D Mello, Pangala
20/06/2012 12:42:57

I must admit these Goan s know how to enjoy life.......There are wine shops every step and you wont find any drunkards on the road...!!!??? People like Muthalik are only good to "Lick Mooth" and nothing else.

Arun Lewis, Mangalore, Sharjah
20/06/2012 10:34:04

Publicity is great but Album is not up to the mark as per publicity. Its just an Ok CD. There are other CD s as well which released recently which is better than this.

Raizel, Mangalore
20/06/2012 10:20:47

This album is one among my favorites amazing work..keep it up, looking for more good music from you.

Alwyn, Mangalore
20/06/2012 07:44:08

@Anil appreciate your comment but as you yourself have admitted that you have heard the songs only once, Its not fair on your part to pass a judgement on the basis of that. I don t know about the writer but I have heard both the albums you mentioned, Thembe is better than the both..and by the way what made you mention only these 2 albums when there are so many other titles too... your comment sounds fishy

Melwyn D Souza, Mangalore
20/06/2012 03:59:09

Kevin Misquith is a talented musician, singer of younger generation. Always trying hard to come up with innovative ideas. I really fond of his music and am sure he will succeed in his mission. All the best to Kevin.

Anil, Dubai
20/06/2012 02:09:50

Nice review Viola. Did get a opportunity to listen to the songs once. Did not like it that much. If i hear it more, may like it. The lyrics penned down by renowned poets are wonderful. Request you to check Shetan merer by team Ye Mana and Vozran motiam by Maandd Sobhann. I hope you will come up with the reviews of both the CDS as well. Singing in Shetan... and the musis in Vozran... is awesome!

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
20/06/2012 00:46:58

Wonderful. This is called leading by example. Plantation means saving earth. Good report and picture Anil!

Sunshine Pride
Sunshine Pride
Happy 40th Anniversary
Robert & Monica DSouza

Robert & Monica DSouza

Uzvaad Fortnightly
Uzvaad Fortnightly

Call : 91 9482810148

Souza Cashews
Power Care
Nissi Infinity
Tourist & visit visas for UAE
Palm Grove Travels & Tourism

Palm Grove Travels

Syndicate Bank
Ryan Internatio​nal
Arso
Mandavi Acropolis
Mandavi Acropolis
pearl printing
samuelsequeira.com
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.Com
Kittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS
ABL
Bluechem
BINT AL MULLOK