Welcome Bellevision.com
Disclaimer: Kindly do not post any abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful material or SPAM. BelleVision.com reserves the right to block/ remove without notice any content received from users.
Simon Castelino, Belle/Kalmady
26/10/2011 22:47:56

Congratulations and all the best for the future.....

B M Ravindra Rao, Belman
26/10/2011 12:13:54

I am happy to inform that I was student in this school 1979-82

Manzar, New Delhi
26/10/2011 12:11:42

Really very nice initiatives. I appreciate it.
Regards,
Manzar
Exhibition organizer
www.genesiszeal.com
9891592068
New Delhi

GREGORY, KARNATAKA
26/10/2011 10:53:44

LUCKY MAN, CONGRATS

Abdul Salam, Kochi
26/10/2011 10:06:46

Masha Allah

HEMPHIL DUBAI, UDUPI
26/10/2011 09:12:16

DEAR CUTE DUMPHIL,WISH YOU HAAPPY DEWALI MAY GOD ENLIGHTEN YOUR MIND WITH DEWALI LIGHTS SO YOU CAN BE GROW MATURE ENOUGH TO COMENT ON BELLEVISION....WISH YOU BEST OF LUCK AN GOD BLESS YOU.....PLEASE TRY TO GROW UP AN OPEN UR EYES...JAI HO DEWALI AN JAI HO INDIA....

Florine, Kattingere/US
26/10/2011 08:22:59

Totally amazed at the way Amitabh Bachchan conducts this show with such a wit, vigor and humor, and the respect he shows towards the contestants and their families irrespective of whatever backgrounds they come from. KBC gives an opportunity for a common man to partake in this quiz show and showcase their intelligence and ability to the world. For so many contestants it is like a dream come true. Well done Sushil Kumar!

Dumphil, Moodubelle/Dubai
26/10/2011 08:21:33

Mr. Hemphil,
Wish you a happy Dewali, May God enlighten your mind with dewali lights so can be grow mature enough to comment on Bellevision.
All the best.

Francis J. Saldanha, Moodubelle / Bahrain
26/10/2011 02:02:51

Well done Team India! England s batsmen just weren t able to adjust from test techniques to the type of batting needed in ODIs in the subcontinent. . India s bowlers are good at exploiting the conditions when batsmen need to attack. This is a vintage performance by Indian team. This is the revenge of last series where India was humiliated by England. I think Indians are truly happy to watch the match. The match was so significant in the light of Indian cricket and the power of Indian in terms of their WC glory. Dhoni is a world class captain as well as a player. He is a cool customer and getting appreciation from team mates but never showing his emotions on and off the field. Dhoni had a fantastic series- he drove India to the finish in almost every game. Good to watch when Dhoni is in full flow.

ASHTON, Moodubelle/Bahrain
25/10/2011 13:14:32

very nice images!!!excellent!!this year diwali is going to be a memoable festival!!!.thanx

Joel Dsa, Moodubelle, Bahrain
25/10/2011 11:14:37

Many congratulations to Mr. Krishna Pai and team. With your vision and leadership you will reach great hights. with lots of good wishes and prayers joel d sa Bahrain

Baptist Sequeira, Belle
25/10/2011 09:56:48

Can this same professor who is about 50yrs age suggest a solution for curbing the bribery? In these 50 years did he ever suggest any plans to stop corruption? Then why spoiling somebody s good intention? So many years living like swines still we want to be in same stage. After the Anna s agitation atleast to some extent officers are capable to catch some culprits. What this hypocrite sort of professor want to prove by speaking like this?

David Karwar, Karwar
25/10/2011 09:54:23

Very Good

Sheld, Udupi/Mumbai
25/10/2011 09:13:44

Wishing all the readers of Bellevision.com a VERY HAPPY DEEPAVALI PROSPEROUS YEAR!!!!! let the celebrations be Eco friendly and stay happy!!!

Hilda, Moodubelle
25/10/2011 08:02:08

Belle Panchayat should arrange more awareness sessions for the villagers/general public to let them know of the free facilities available for farmers/widows/elderly people/children etc.. which will really help in the overall development of the villages under Belle Grama Panchayat.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
25/10/2011 06:19:52

Dine, Drink and Dance. Do all Ds. Dhan msut be tera, gamble it or spend it, it is flowing and enriching lives.
Happy Deepavali.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
25/10/2011 06:12:47

Constitution is not supreme, people are. People through its elcted representatives have amended the constituion several times, removed some of the amendments, and will do so in the future. It is argued that basic structure cannot be changed, but what if mood of the nation changes? During sixties till eighties, mood of nation was nationalistic and socialistic. It changed to be regionalastic, due to which local governance became law since mid-nineties. Now, the mood is public distrust of officilas and elected representatives, especially due to corruption in public and private life of those weilding power. So why not a strong Lok Pal?
Let the nation debate and decide, taking its time.

Ramesh S., Belle now Mumbai
25/10/2011 06:10:53

Anil good photos, we are missing Diwali sweets and Oh Balindra ..... Oh Balindra ....

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
25/10/2011 06:00:19

Let these lights shine through the night and lead us from darkness to enlightenment, in body, mind and soul.
Happy Deepavali.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
25/10/2011 05:53:49

In the opinion of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar, Chairman of Constitution Drafting Committee, Grama Sabhas are ‘a sink of localism, a den of ignorance, narrow-mindedness, and communalism”. Grama Panchayats were not part of his vision. However, Mahatma Gandhi insisted and as a compromise, Directive Principals of State Policy provided that in future state governments transfer such powers and authority to enable them to govern themselves.

Until the Grama Sabha is about a shared public sense of public duty and not of individual or collective rights, Dr. Ambedkar will be vindicated.

Philip Mudartha, Qatar
25/10/2011 05:37:15

Reaction #1
During the struggle for freedom from British rule, Mahatma Gandhi stressed the need for village swaraj, envisioning every village as an independent republic. He wrote: “My idea of village swaraj is that it is a complete republic, independent of its neighbors for its own vital wants, and yet interdependence for many others in which dependence is a necessity”.

Under the national constitutional provisions and Karnataka State laws, can the Belle Grama Sabha guarantee the ‘rights’ as people interpret? Speaking of ‘rights’ is an attitude acquired by those who are lucky to have a sugar daddy to foot their bills. Someone else always pays? How can anyone live off on someone else’s money and resources, and yet preserve freedom?

Freedom requires everyone to pay for the public goods and servcies that he enjoys or expects to enjoy.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
25/10/2011 05:10:39

I partly agree with the views of the group. there are laws which are sufficient to control the ills including corruption. If anLokayukta acts are inmplemented and timely corruption could be reduced.Janalokapal is for higher cadres who are not covered in these laws. Let parliament take its course in a procedural manner so that the Act is not challeged in Court.

P.Damodar, Palli Now in Bangalore
25/10/2011 04:50:28

Namskara swami. goodudeepalu mata bari layak undu.

Happy Deepavali
Thanks.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi
25/10/2011 04:50:25

deepavali is a festival of lights. Let this Deepavali elighten us and all those who are in the dark for want of fair reasoning andundestanding, living in prejudices and vengeance. Light a lamp in the dark and keep it at higher pedestal so that those who look at it see from its light and live in light.
I wish all the viewers and our brotheren who believe nd celebrate Deepaavali as a festival of rejoicing, a VERY HAPPY DEEPAVALI A PROSPEROUS YEAR ahead.

Indian, Hindustan
25/10/2011 02:07:05

of course the demand is met, kisne kaha demand is not met, but there is no indication of it being started, the date is extension of train will be notified "later" (only after 5 to 10 years! or when general elections comes on the heads of the elected representatives, whichever is earlier and pending approval of SWR headquarters in Kerala. Correct?

Vijay D\ Souza, Moodubelle
25/10/2011 01:58:00

Thank you people of Belle for courageously taking on these leaders. From the photos one could see that many ladies and senior citizens have attended this event which shows their concern and injustice done by these leaders.

Only giving big lectures and talking from the law books will not solve any problems. These leaders should work honestly and without selfish motives. Grama Sabhe is a wonderful opportunity for the public to air their opinion, dissent and now when the heat is on, these leaders will realize how they are accountable to the public who voted them. But it is funny to see those involved in wrong doings are on the stage and are made decision makers in this democratic set up.

sequeira, pamboor
25/10/2011 01:19:01

Dear Lucas nice to see you,keep it up,

Mr. KAMATH, MUMBAI
25/10/2011 01:14:45

Anner, Your English is better than Hemphil, well It looks the same to me, only the difference is the letter case.. Anyway, I run a hotel business, you are welcome to join as a Waiter.... Thanks for taking interest..

Benedict Noronha, Udupi (Camp:Abudhabi)
25/10/2011 00:59:42

It is very good to see a large number of villagers attended in te Grama Sabha. The discussions were also good. At the village level such heated discussions and answers to the problems are O.k. The behaviour of the villagers was tolerable as compared to the State Assembly and that of parliament whee highly educated and experienced political leaders participate. I congratulate the Grama sabha leaders and participants for their active participation.
In my opinion Ward sabha must be held and the resolutions/decisions are required to be discussed and adopted in the Panchayath Sabha. all these technicalities must be clevrly handled by the Panchayath Secretary guiding the President and othe memebrs. There is scope for improvement in holding or conducting of the meatings. Well done President and members of our Belle grama panchayath.Keep it up.

Joy lobo, moodubelle/mangalore
24/10/2011 23:32:11

First and foremost problem in village is, people don't know about their rights. People are not aware of what all kind of facilities can acquire under different level of departments under grama panchayat and different levels. Regarding Church illegal documentation case, it is better to approach nearest Lokayuktha. Otherwise, it is simply waste of time waiting for the justice from belle people. May our Saint Lawrence open the minds of the people.

B.Nayak, Moodubelle
24/10/2011 16:14:44

Dear Hempil, we all know who is Hempil and who is Anner please dont fool us by the way if you like to join anybody s business nobody will welcome you that s sure because you are a dishonest person.

Anner, Moodubelle
24/10/2011 14:16:59

Again its a waste of time for all of us specially bellevision readers. I can not find any valid points discussed during the meeting except church land issue arguments. Where is the list of the developments they have done so far?

Pothraam, Belle
24/10/2011 13:58:45

ALL MEMBERS ARE CORRUPTED . . . . PETT GALATE YEDDE NA . .. JUICE PARLE , FRUITS THINLE . . JEEVAGE YEDDE .. .

Veena Deepak, Belle/Udupi
24/10/2011 07:11:47

Very informative article...got new information about Annappa deity...nice snaps...

Ronald Sabi, Moodubelle
24/10/2011 02:04:48

Indeed an inspiring photography and article. Thanks Dr. Eugene! Congratulations to all the participants of the auction and donors of the commodities for auction.
May the mission Sunday collection hold substantially well this year too!

Edward Barboza, Kanajar / Auckland
23/10/2011 20:30:20

Dear Dr. Eugene,
Very interesting piece of writing and history. Pictures are very nice. Thanks for your time and sharing the information.

Louis Alva, Moodubelle / Dubai
23/10/2011 04:07:04

Excellent Unity and good Job done by Moodubelle parishioners with the able Leadership of our Parish priest Fr. Joswey Fernandes. Keep up the good work and unity among all our parishioners as one family along with our fellow non-Christian family s also. Mr. Mukunda Mams presence in the church activities are much appreciated as we all know he is a great devotee of our patron St. Lawrence and here are the his own words says .. I does not mind making donations to the church as i have been abundantly blessed by St. Lawrence. Being a Non-Catholic ... Indeed a great faith in our patron saint -St. Lawrence. May St. Lawrence bless all of us and keep always united.

Lucy Rodrigues, Moodubelle/Mumbai
23/10/2011 03:56:11

Beautiful pictures and a very good article. Thank you Dr. Eugene.

Peter Noronha, Podikambla
23/10/2011 03:22:02

Dear Fraky,i am really happy to read about you and prowd of you.AS a classmate(Bench mate)i wish u all the best for your future career.Thank u bellevision for publishing about such a wonderful guy.

Anner, Moodu Moodubelle
23/10/2011 02:55:12

Hemphil Dubai, Udupi:- you keep going brother. Don't bother what world is talking. People can not digest the truth. @Kamath er can I also join your business? My English is little bit good???????

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Abudhabi
23/10/2011 02:01:36

I am sorry to note the developments in ANNA Camp. In the Bible it is said, Jesus told those who brought that women who was a sinner, to punish her.But Jesus told them, throw stones at her who have not sinned The men who bought her to Him left one by one and the woman alone stood there. Jesus told her woman, where are they who accused you of adultery (charged with sin)? and Jsus said to her, I too will not judge you. Go your way..."
The Anticorruption movement and fasting by Anna and others including Prashanth Bhushan, Kejrival and Kiran Bedi are now facing accusations. If so how can they demand Mr P.M (or Parliament) to pass the Lokapal Bill where sevaral party members must support. How could Anna Hazare to campaign against Congress at Haryana elections by distributing C.D.S? Has Annaji has got any moral right to do so? Central government is UPA in which congress is a party. How any one blame Soniaji who is a congress party Chair person.Has these leaders have claim to be clean and call themselves as samaritans? I had opposed Annaji s anti congress campaign at the outset and later JN Santhosh Hegde voiced descent on the action of Annaji. Anna Hazare has lost aal his credibility.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Abudhabi
23/10/2011 01:38:33

It is enlightenment to BJP leadership. They were thinking that they can do any thing and talk any thing and accuse in any way.It would be wise to end the janachethana yathra, else it would mean Bratachar( corruption) encouraging Yathra, self defeating and defrauding and cheating the supporters. Better end the yathra and take rest.

Jennifer, Bantakal/Bengaluru
22/10/2011 23:15:01

Wonderful Article and amazing pictures.

Simon castelino, kalmady/belle
22/10/2011 22:29:08

All views are very nice specially bahubali gomateshwara...
nice pictures and very good tour report...thanks to Dr Eugene dsouza
for nice article From Kunjarugiri to Dharmasthala journey

Harish, Udupi/Mumbai
22/10/2011 16:28:16

Hemphil, You are giving excuses, you talk as if we are from some other English country. Let me remind you that we are also very much Indians. You are a black dot on India. We are shameful to call you as Indian, Because of people like you only russel peters makes comedy about India. For heavens sack stop commenting your meaning less sentences and senseless thoughts

Mr. KAMATH, Mumbai
22/10/2011 16:01:41

HEMPHIL - what do you mean? If your English is bad, don t say that Indians are Uneducated.. They will rip your skin off... India is the mother country for many scholars and very few dumb s like you.. ! if you are so proud to be Indian, why do you stay/post fix your name with DUBAI ? Why don t you come over to India and run a business with me? Let me see if you are useful at least there...

shel, udupi/mumbai
22/10/2011 14:11:18

HEMPHIL, for your knowledge a well educated Indian can speak ENGLISH as good as a person from USA, UK and AUSTRALIA!!! its your mistake that u never took studies so seriously .

Nelson, Udupi / Bangalore
22/10/2011 13:07:03

In that case why he wants to visit most educated district (Mangalore / Udupi) in the state! Are they fooling again in return for more communal violence in otherwise a peaceful twin district? May be they are aware of more takers for future chaos destructions.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi /Abudhabi
22/10/2011 10:05:20

A very good movement by the youth of Udupi. They have burnt the affigy of the corrupt leaders symbo lically. Do they mean that the inner urge of giving up bribe at all times? The effigy represents thier urge to not to give bribe and to fight corrption, the protest has real mmeaning. Otherwise the leaders covered in the programme have , to my knowledge, lables of corruption, and the programme is to get for them media coverage? If this is not true and the protest is of true reflections I eartily congratulate the youth for their unique protest to draw the attention of the corrupt leaders so that the society will draw some relief from Udupirevenue authorities.Any way , good spirits, keep it up.

Benedict Noronha, Udupi/Abudhabi
22/10/2011 09:51:58

This is a very good programme for the youth with human values The art of living with human values as the these contemplates, if imbibed with right sonpirit and followed, it would make the lives of the camp participants, sublime. In that direction the the theme and the contents coverred by the speakers, Mr Marathe and others are very appropriate and good for the participants. The ducational Institutions organising such programmes would build up good citizen for India and to the world.may I call upon others to follow? complimentns to Vidya dayiini Institutions kaup and the people behind it and wish them allthe best.

Sunshine Pride
Sunshine Pride
Nativity Feast 2014
Nativity Feast 2014

Around the world

Finance required
Finance required
Paramount
Nihal & Tandoori Corner Restaurant
Work in Progress
Annapoorna Sunshine Residency

Annapoorna Sunshine Residency

DJ Sujay
Northernsky Properties
Ideal Residency
Ryan Internatio​nal
The ICON
The ICON

Nissi Infinity

Arso
Providence Builders
Providence Builders
Father Muller Institutions
Father Mullers
Syndicate Bank
Mandavi Acropolis
Mandavi Acropolis
Arab Udupi Group
phoenixcpl.com

Pheonix Courier & Cargo

Your ad Here
pearl printing
Anil Studio
Bellevision Cute Kid Contest
Omintec
Udupi Today
Kittall.Com
Kittall.Com

Konkani Literature World

Grace Ministries
Konkanipoetry.com
WINNYS
ABL
Mangalore Today
Bluechem
CANARA
BINT AL MULLOK